DC5 Advice

boulala

Sep 24, 2006
WEi......saturday night on ka, place? sunway? subang? pandan indah steven corner?
? who wants to go for april 14 track day 9am-12pm, hcoc member 250 non member 300,, quick quick confirm

1)122
2)hahf
3)
ya lar. meor..... Hows TT. tomorrow friday already.

hahf

Jul 7, 2005
my both sides rear lamps also aquarium...:rolleyes:
farhan, mana shop ahboon?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
aman suria 9pm should be ok! tommorrow nite agenda TT are as follows;

i. dinner
ii.poison each other
iii. tengok kereta/injin
iv. take pictures of kereta/injin
iv. grand event (vagabond vs jerry vs prasath vs jonet) muahahahahah!

hahf,

ahboon shop is somewhere near kajang. you will not find it if u go alone.:biggrin: better go together with me.

but as Padangkilat mentioned earlier...it might be a bad idea to drill a hole into the lamp. no matter how small the hole is.

brangbrungbreng

Aug 19, 2005
U S J
drill dc5 rear lamp??? its rainy day hallelujah hahaha

1. take off the component bake in oven but not too hot
water dry..silicon the main point
too hot will cause the rubber molecule

2. use smallest drill make 2 hole for water flow
silicon main point & the dots

3. just buy new one hahahaha

p/s hapuskan nyamuk aedes

Bump: iv. grand event (vagabond vs jerry vs prasath vs jonet) muahahahahah!

JONET..!! JONET..!!..JERRY..!!...JERRY..!!

hey dont forget the metallica guy

jfa9377

May 15, 2004
PJ/KL
WEi......saturday night on ka, place? sunway? subang? pandan indah steven corner?
? who wants to go for april 14 track day 9am-12pm, hcoc member 250 non member 300,, quick quick confirm

1)122
2)hahf
3)
hmmm....all was normal till i saw this post...kinda shocked me who posted it :P

Lets see if Mr Track-Spec decides to change his mind again last minute :)

Ill be waiting for you Mr Jerry :thefinger:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
aman suria 9pm should be ok! tommorrow nite agenda TT are as follows;

i. dinner
ii.poison each other
iii. tengok kereta/injin
iv. take pictures of kereta/injin
iv. grand event (vagabond vs jerry vs prasath vs jonet) muahahahahah!

hahf,

ahboon shop is somewhere near kajang. you will not find it if u go alone.:biggrin: better go together with me.

but as Padangkilat mentioned earlier...it might be a bad idea to drill a hole into the lamp. no matter how small the hole is.
ii) poison each other AAHAHHAHHAHAHA. good one.

wei u missed 1 name. vagabond vs 122 vs prasath vs hasukyo vs RAJAMACHO. baru la complete package club 220whp. hahahaha

so ah boon's place is in kajang? jauh gak. the best thing to do before siliconing the whole taillights would be drying-off the lights with the air gun, or put it besides the fridge/radiator, bake it in the oven or let the dehumidifier absorb the water (lengthy process but it works). I have 2 bottles of dehumidifiers at the rear trunk while waiting for the taillights to be taken off..

NFS

waaahhh ... i keep on watching Jonet's video man ... his car is fast!!!

Can't get enuff of it ...

Jom! Trackday!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
are u going lightningfield for the track day?
not with ziex on the car!!!

waaahhh ... i keep on watching Jonet's video man ... his car is fast!!!

Can't get enuff of it ...

Jom! Trackday!
wait till u c his latest video..

now can rev to 11000rpm :thefinger:

NFS

waaaa ... 11000 rpm ...

weii after friday prayers ... Sunway jom!

Calling Jonet to fetch me la for friday prayers .... see his 11K rpm ... ehehhe

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
ii) poison each other AAHAHHAHHAHAHA. good one.

wei u missed 1 name. vagabond vs 122 vs prasath vs hasukyo vs RAJAMACHO. baru la complete package club 220whp. hahahaha

so ah boon's place is in kajang? jauh gak. the best thing to do before siliconing the whole taillights would be drying-off the lights with the air gun, or put it besides the fridge/radiator, bake it in the oven or let the dehumidifier absorb the water (lengthy process but it works). I have 2 bottles of dehumidifiers at the rear trunk while waiting for the taillights to be taken off..
aiya padang kilat..not my namela..my hp just 120hp..plus additional 10fp.. not dare to challenge otai there

p/s fp = fish power

NFS

waaa jonet alwaiz woke up late!!! haishhh .....

raja : your fish power added up to your horsepower = power ranger lorrr ... ehhehehe now your being so modest :P

prasath: come and join for track day ... i'll need a lot of sifus to teach me how ... :)

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
waaa jonet alwaiz woke up late!!! haishhh .....

raja : your fish power added up to your horsepower = power ranger lorrr ... ehhehehe now your being so modest :P

prasath: come and join for track day ... i'll need a lot of sifus to teach me how ... :)

how many times have you tracked sepang????

yks228

Jan 9, 2005
I THINK MOST OF THE DC5'S REAR LIGHT GOT THE SAME PROBLEM..
IS EASY TO FIX LA... NO NEED DRILL HOLE... I WILL SHOW U GUYS DURING TT...
JUST USE THE TAPE + BLUTAPE... HEHE:idea::idea:

BUT ABIT UGLY LA... DON CARE...AS LONG, THE WATER DUN GO IN....

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
I THINK MOST OF THE DC5'S REAR LIGHT GOT THE SAME PROBLEM..
IS EASY TO FIX LA... NO NEED DRILL HOLE... I WILL SHOW U GUYS DURING TT...
JUST USE THE TAPE + BLUTAPE... HEHE:idea::idea:

BUT ABIT UGLY LA... DON CARE...AS LONG, THE WATER DUN GO IN....
the easiest and messiest DIY ahahahahaha!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
lightningfield,
hahahaha..blame it on d mata sepet plak?

so,d HCOC track day still on is it?

i use a liquid wax and apply it with a sponge...and buff it off with a wool mitt...
thing is, those things get dirty after use...and i have NO IDEA how to clean them (brain blocked due to stagnation....holidayz lar!!!)
anyone...help me??? save me!!! pardon me for being lame)
taskette kudasai??!!!