WTS: Honda City1.5 VTEC (2005) best buy!!!

Cars for sale

WTS: Honda City1.5 VTEC (2005) best buy!!!

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Nice city..............

falconx

Oct 3, 2005
still have this car? whats the lowest price u can go and how much can the loan go up to? pm me. im a serious buyer but will decide according to ur lowest price

Bump: still have this car? whats the lowest price u can go and how much can the loan go up to? pm me. im a serious buyer but will decide according to ur lowest price

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
thanks for all ur info~~~d car currently booked by some1...thanks for viewing...

55Cent

Feb 24, 2005

Im interested on your car, do you accept trade in?

Heres my car information

Made: Proton
Model: Perdana V6
Year: 01
Color: Silver
Engine and gearbox in excellent running condition, i have replace the radiator fan and battery few months back.

Thank you

Ineed ur guys help . If I want to modify a GTi engine without changing it . I want to do those things -

-Internal mods like port and polish
-blue printing
-camshaft 272 degree and afew more

After that the performance good liao hah ? Somemore need to do what else ? And does anyone know how much will it cost ? And where to do ? My location is in Cheras . Thanks .