fs;Civic ES '02 converted K20(Tip-tronic)

Cars for sale

fs;Civic ES '02 converted K20(Tip-tronic)

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
FD using k20 oso but produce only 155bhp where as the K20A-R from DC5 produce 220BHP..Big difference..u bought ur half cut is DC5 half cut?
yes,its a DC5 half -cut. bear in mind there are few variants in DC5

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
this is probably the same engine honda civic es 2.0, fd 2.0 and accord 2.0 is using that produces 155hp. integra there are 2 version, type s and type r. type s is using tiptronic gearbox and the same engine as es, fd and accord that produce 155hp. type r is using 6speed manual and produce 220hp....

dainese

Sep 2, 2008
hi all....

just wanna know, the car is still available or not?

what about the price, can nego a bit meh?

i need to know the price first b4 going to view the car bcoz i'm quite too far in kemaman, trg..

so please .. for the seller to give me the best price after nego b4 view the car.. if worth it, i'll go dow to your place

PAHAM

Jul 29, 2008
Bro can trade in?
I want to trade my car
wira 1.5 convert to mivec 1.8
year 97 silver colour
intrested here zul 012 763 1694

MEGATRON

Jul 3, 2004
Penang, Malaysia

Car type : Black colour Proton Saga Iswara Aeroback

Number plate : MAQ8316

Car stolen area : Sri Rampai(setapak), KL

date : just now 6/23/2013 midnight

Nothing special about my car, all UNMODIFIED my car's back left signal light has some RED sellotape on it to prevent rain water going in.

sigh...old saga they also want to steal

Anyone spot it pls call me 016-3586077 thanks!!