Random Car Pics Part 2

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
snaped this in front of my fren's restaurant ...LP murcielargo... from perak...but almost everyone here know where he goes to work....his bodyguards drive a full spec ALPHARD MGZ 6 seater...(or called MZG? forgot liao...hehe)

PORSCH CAYENE...written "M A G N U M" at the rear hood....the rim is HUGE!
how huge? haha...compare it to the rim of the SLK infront of it....hehe...
sorry for the blury pics...its rainin' when i took it...

fgent

Nov 3, 2007
snaped this in front of my fren's restaurant ...LP murcielargo... from perak...but almost everyone here know where he goes to work....his bodyguards drive a full spec ALPHARD MGZ 6 seater...(or called MZG? forgot liao...hehe)

PORSCH CAYENE...written "M A G N U M" at the rear hood....the rim is HUGE!
how huge? haha...compare it to the rim of the SLK infront of it....hehe...
sorry for the blury pics...its rainin' when i took it...

sweet,lol....what is he into?oil and shipping again=P

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
I heard he is some college owner, etc.?
Many people see it at the hotel in Sunway..
He owns the Hotel/whole area?
he is one of the big director of sunway group.....dato' tan sri cheah....
perak blooded....humble and low profile guy....no tayang action when talking and meeting peoples....salute and big thumb for him....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha... powerboat championship in pantai klebang melaka??...

i went as well... manage to spot TMJ's ferrari, a porsche cayenne some perdanas and no powerboats....

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
skywalk!you went there also ah?
haha,yea yea agree!no powerboat...all "semput"boat!did u see a blue ferrari outside the explorer place?i dunno what model it is.but i think very rare here.
i took the cayenne pics too...one in black,other one dark silver.

Aftermath

Oct 12, 2007
he is one of the big director of sunway group.....dato' tan sri cheah....
perak blooded....humble and low profile guy....no tayang action when talking and meeting peoples....salute and big thumb for him....
His name is Tan Sri Jeffry Cheah..Owner of Sunway..Has the biggest share in the company. His LP640 is AAC 5 if i'm not mistaken..Has many other nice cars to his collection.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
skywalk!you went there also ah?
haha,yea yea agree!no powerboat...all "semput"boat!did u see a blue ferrari outside the explorer place?i dunno what model it is.but i think very rare here.
i took the cayenne pics too...one in black,other one dark silver.
yea... i went there for about 5mins only... something cropped up and we need to leave when the TMJ arrived....

nope, didnt see the blue ferrari... only saw the red one and the cayenne....

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
haha... powerboat championship in pantai klebang melaka??...

i went as well... manage to spot TMJ's ferrari, a porsche cayenne some perdanas and no powerboats....
Was the Cayenne a brown-on-brown Cayenne?
The plate used to be MAY1 but now it's likw WPH or something like that, triple digit.. could be my uncle's car..

And a blue Ferrari? MW99 Ferrari 400i (super rare)?

I saw a red F355 on the first day I vistied Malacca, impressive, where do the owners go?
I know there are some few Ferraris with Malacca regs., most notably MR2 on the first rosso corsa 599GTB in Malaysia =D