Perak Section

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
Opposite Raja Perempuan means Mansion Park la or those new houses just next to the Airport la... Oh... Also near ma...

I also passed by a lot la, if I am going back to my dad's house in Pasir Pinji which is also quite often... Gagagaga...

Why always go to Unisem? Find girl? Hehehe... Or are you a vendor?
not mansion park..but beside it la..cant afford those hse bside the airport leh...haha...

find girl???no la....check it out only...all mostly aunties..narthing amazed me...

yah..im vendor for most of the semicon industry for nothern region...support and service tester machine...unisem is our biggest customer...

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
TEAMADVAN, when do you think they will be free to plant hooks for me??? Next week? Cos I will take half day leave just for it...

eujin, you vendor ar??? For what one... Cos I am also working in semicon ma... Hahaha... I am working in Carsem... :P

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
TEAMADVAN, hmmm... Maybe I should call Warren tomolo... But dunno he blur blur will simply make appointment for me mou... Then... You think they will charge me for it??? Cos last time say can come back do it one wo...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
TEAMADVAN, when do you think they will be free to plant hooks for me??? Next week? Cos I will take half day leave just for it...

eujin, you vendor ar??? For what one... Cos I am also working in semicon ma... Hahaha... I am working in Carsem... :P
haha..carsem which 1...i usually go the jelapang 1...coz final test is all there...im vendor for credence, microvision and aetrium...i duno whether u heard about it o not....hahhah...thn can TT at carsem lo..haha..if u work in jelapang division..

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
bro, u saw that car already? haha....
cool ma...not nice meh?
especially the front bumper and rear diffuser....damn cun...
the diffuser damn kau cute

the time i saw it,the car got two anttena like grasshopper in the front bonnet:rofl: and haven kaotim.after kaotim haven see b4. maybe u can share some pics here hehe

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
the diffuser damn kau cute

the time i saw it,the car got two anttena like grasshopper in the front bonnet:rofl: and haven kaotim.after kaotim haven see b4. maybe u can share some pics here hehe
haha...they purposely scare the owner...
making fun of him....
but after add that two antena, look like that MASK RIDER la...haha...
now still havent kautim...
sent for painting...after paint, i'll post picts here....

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
eujin, I work at the airport site la... Small time assistant engineer only la...

johnsmith, small fry like me are usually unaffected...

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
Hello friends.. you guys know any place in Ipoh where I can learn german?

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
LOL...nope...hardly go clubbing recently...lost the mood liao...
dunno wat happen...maybe unker liao...LOL...
waiting for arrival of rim...
bodykit kautim-ed already....
waiting for monster to help me buit the sound and movie system...
they full house for these two weeks....sigh....

when u come back again? come monster lepak if got time...hehe...
yau mou??? is it long time 4 ngan chai didn't clubbing with u..so feel like uncle already? hahahha...
so when can fetch me with ur VNP estima?, hopefully can someone open door for me also..keke...i back next monday le...so you need the Earl's banjo? or i bring it to u see see first...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
skyrap :
oi bro ... long time no c . haha , estima sliding door auto slide open one ma ... sit behind la . haha ...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i heard carsem office politics very strong there. can survive over there?

believe me....is true, every1 there cant b trusted 1...a 2headed snake...i vendor oso kena big time b4....

hei danhong

i used to work at the carsem M airport there 3-4 years back...hahha....

skyrap
yumchah lor TT lor.....zth perak TT lor!!!!