Perak Section

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
after TT sure nid massage la...stress mah..nid to unstress abit...yah..managed to find tht shop..thanks....all done..now goin Konzo sticker to customize my sticker but konzo machine rosak..hv wait till tomolo....

about the waja coverting keep it low profile 1st until it unveil....

skyrap...faster come back...TT sexsion lor....i wana c ZTH member in ipoh...!!

melody ...thanks,would b nice....
TT also stress ar? i just back ipoh only la...tomolo have to go penang already... just meet up my dealer for a while, now in konzo lepak and surfing..

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
go konzo oso tak ajak...suppost today go to konzo to collect my frenz sticker....damn my work wouldnt let me go....

for ipoh fellas..if u guys spot a grey proton saga with hypertune sticker on windscreen and bomberman on the sides and back or a silver team imperial waja....dun hesitate to hon or say hi ar...thts me..ok(unless my father or mother driving thn different story la...)....currently my car is in workshop..getting my rims sprayed....black and red sides...ahhaha....

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
oh at konzo making sticker ah? hehehe.....
no la..just visit my dealer...hehe

go konzo oso tak ajak...suppost today go to konzo to collect my frenz sticker....damn my work wouldnt let me go....

for ipoh fellas..if u guys spot a grey proton saga with hypertune sticker on windscreen and bomberman on the sides and back or a silver team imperial waja....dun hesitate to hon or say hi ar...thts me..ok(unless my father or mother driving thn different story la...)....currently my car is in workshop..getting my rims sprayed....black and red sides...ahhaha....
aiya.. working ma.. not free yet...today monash autoshow saw a few of ur team only...WOC more car leh...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
haha.....

wei..perak ppl...y here so diam 1 geh....no activity meh????shld b damn happening rite....!!!!!!

ok...can any1 recomend me a realiable workshop to transplant engine...coz really unfamiliar with ipoh mechanics...
and oh ya...bodykit shop too...

thanks alot

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
if u ask me, for engine transplant, u can go to see MS GARAGR-
MATHAN the champion...
the fake indian who speaks chinese and also the sepang track champ...
012 4196363 mathan

for bodykit, u can go Monster Garage....
contact warren....012 5433155

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Walau TeamAdvan, so fast fast liao promote Ipoh track "champion" wor .... hahahahaha ....

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
hey hey eujin..i saw your saga with big big hypertune sticker lastnight in oldtown kopitiam... yumcha there?

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
yup yup....where are u la...me sit near my car only....hahha...next time can call me up for TT 1...0125898897 ok...no problem...i nid u guys to intro me to some reliable workshop around ipoh...i wen once to 1 ahpek workshop..now making my car smoking(burning engine oil)damit...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
if u ask me, for engine transplant, u can go to see MS GARAGR-
MATHAN the champion...
the fake indian who speaks chinese and also the sepang track champ...
012 4196363 mathan

for bodykit, u can go Monster Garage....
contact warren....012 5433155
thanks alot team advan...
i saw monster garage....bodykit 4 all monster car supra,skyline,s15 etcetc...me only wana mod my little jelopy saga...scared go there malu leh...hhehe...i dun mind paying more for good workmanship man seriously

btw...MS garage mana ar???

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eujin: Maybe your PM box is holding your car back ...

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
MS Garage is located in Menglembu, beside FL Auto.
Or you can try Zero4 or AES near Station18.