Brand New Myvi & Viva D/p Rm 0

PERODUA (NEW) PROMOTION

PERODUA ALL MODEL
MYVI / VIVA / KENARI / NAUTICA

D/P RM 0.
Call for loan processing (online).
Repayment up to 15 yrs.
Interest as low as 3.5% (T&C).
We have special scheme (blacklisted) for GOVT staff, GLC company and graduate.
Ready stock and choice of colour.

Special offer to MYVI SE buyer on june 09 Delivery.

Call For more info:
zack 016 - 302 5735

5zal

Jun 17, 2006
bro nak beli new myvi se edition no d/payment... can ahh

MGTI

Jan 16, 2006
bro,
viva 850 manual
1.0 sx manual
if d/payment is '0 otr' then how much per month?
documents for loan?
PM me

toufique

Apr 28, 2005
Bro,

0% D/pymnt promotion ader lagik tak?

Showroom area mana nie?

Kalau 1.3 premium kaler putih ader ready stock tak?

earlier today (sunday 8/7/2007) i went to the old jaya at section 14. i was going to the digital mall to look at some stuff. i had an acer laptop in my car rear trunk (proton wira aeroback stock standard). i entered the carpark at 4.17pm and left the at 5.09pm. i drove straight to the jaya33 (new jaya) once i was there i realized that my laptop is gone. i drove to the old jaya carpark security office and we check, saw my driver seat key hole was tampered (i think they jammed a screwdriver...