>>any Seremban People<< N9

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
nvm la, just try sure got table...everytime i go also got table...but i haven't gone on saturdays before la

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
ya ya i saw da purple flame from that KE tooo....2 sec satay hangus......
this se86 is driving no ordinary KE....

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
cool, must see the car...

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
just to add on se86's KE last saturday ta pao 1 satria le.. i saw it.. :D

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
jo e34... i don think i will change engine la... stock is good also... hahah

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
jo e34... i don think i will change engine la... stock is good also... hahah
stock good enuff.....wah.....very good leh you.....don need to spend unnecessary money ...........:regular_smile:

btw what series is that......? last time i heard from TR its an auto....and u like to play with exterior.......:regular_smile:

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
stock good enuff.....wah.....very good leh you.....don need to spend unnecessary money ...........:regular_smile:

btw what series is that......? last time i heard from TR its an auto....and u like to play with exterior.......:regular_smile:
yup/// last time was auto... but this kind of car don feel nice in auto trans... actually i interested to bolt on turbo kit...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah go for it, bolt on turbo and it will be awesome

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
where can satay hangus la..u think i got flamethrower ahh....standard nia...erm..OJ's monster spotted at siew pao shop at jalan rasah around 12 on 20/05/07

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
where can satay hangus la..u think i got flamethrower ahh....standard nia...erm..OJ's monster spotted at siew pao shop at jalan rasah around 12 on 20/05/07
what type of monster is it?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
hehe...nissan monster...tht wan is real monster...mine juz a small rat onli..hehe...

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
yup/// last time was auto... but this kind of car don feel nice in auto trans... actually i interested to bolt on turbo kit...
oh yea.....vtec turbo.....thats the way to go......dude.......:regular_smile:

se86 spotted oj.....humm....i wonder what he was doing there.....wooing chicks?heheh.....

welcome mdma boss..........................;)