kk13

Oct 29, 2005
wonder how much hp he has..

KK, you will pengsan when i tell u the figure......................

1000BHP..........:shocked:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
KK, you will pengsan when i tell u the figure.....................
1000BHP..........:shocked:
wow.......the amount spent on rebuilding the engine can buy u a house ......TR heheh.....:regular_smile:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
wow, 1000 bhp from tat ar...impressive

the engine got power, but can the rest of the car handle the power..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
If you guys think that Bimmer is crazy, you should check this out ...

Wonder if it really works ??? :confused_smile:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
If you guys think that Bimmer is crazy, you should check this out ...

Wonder if it really works ??? :confused_smile:
it will work....but the thing is.....the......blower is going to rob the engine's power at certain rpm.........you are not going to get the best of both world.....by having that kind of setup.......nth is perfect........:regular_smile:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
very nice...now we all wish we had tat, haha...maybe sum day...

I want that in my toilet bowl..can?? want more flushing power

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
why titanrev...u're toilet bowl now no flushing power ar?...haha

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
no la...he trying to say he has too much to leave....maybe u should get a blow off first...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
he has 2 much leave...tats good!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I personally thinks it's overboard .... With a twin GT3040 would easily push over 1000hp plus the blower, it's just sheer madness ....

Too bad for whoever running this set-up is the driver's gonna be as hot as the engine .... hahahaha ...

I need that flush power because i want to fluch someone down the hole......

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
you wana flush someone down the whole ar...hopefully not me ar, haha...titanrev got some enemies..

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
I personally thinks it's overboard .... With a twin GT3040 would easily push over 1000hp plus the blower, it's just sheer madness ....

Too bad for whoever running this set-up is the driver's gonna be as hot as the engine .... hahahaha ...
true......but the power output with the blower does not necessary mean its going to be higher....it could be slightly lower than the two hair dryer........itself....but the advantage here is the time taken to spool up the two hair dryer will be quicker with the blower .......:regular_smile:

whoa.....TR who u wan to flush down the toilet bowl la....heheh.....:regular_smile: i know that person? if i don i could help hehehe.....

Guys.. I will not be joining any TT until i fully recover....cause I fell down from stair at home and hurt my nerve..now my right leg injured already can't drive some more...so have to rest as the doctor said, if i don't let the leg heal completely. I might be tempang forever......scary.....the bones still ok didn't broke but my nerve kena the most injuries.....so pray for me guys.....

Hai fellow ZTH,

Im using FN2r. Recently ive changed my air filter to simota air filter. Then the check engine appears. Ive dismantled the battery and hoping the ECU can adjust to the new air fuel ratio. At first it was ok. Then the check engine appears back. I havent tried changing to the OEM air filter yet.

My question is the ECU cant adjust to the new breath ? Do i have to use Hondata or equivalent?

Thanks,
Newby in I-vtec

---------- Post added at 04:40...