Cheap turbocharged car just for fun

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
eerk, too poor, mau slowly maintain and build up my 20 year old junk car:biggrin:
I always not looking down on 20 years old junk... even my Kancil is built in year 1996..:biggrin:
There are a lot of Old Monster whom are retire in their house garage... Mitsubishi GTO, Nissan 180SX, Old Fairlady, Evo 1,2,3, Wiralution.. etc etc.. all are monster man:adore:

Now me driving an uncle near 6 years old Alza weekday..:biggrin:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
I always not looking down on 20 years old junk... even my Kancil is built in year 1996..:biggrin:
There are a lot of Old Monster whom are retire in their house garage... Mitsubishi GTO, Nissan 180SX, Old Fairlady, Evo 1,2,3, Wiralution.. etc etc.. all are monster man:adore:

Now me driving an uncle near 6 years old Alza weekday..:biggrin:
haha :rofl: those cars should be let out more often... sitting in the garage aint good for em.... every once in a while they should flex their weary muscles:driver:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
haha :rofl: those cars should be let out more often... sitting in the garage aint good for em.... every once in a while they should flex their weary muscles:driver:
This one ar.. dont know what to explain d.. coz dont even know the owner also..:driver:
near my house there is modded GTR and always saw park in the house only.. never before saw the car out.. maybe for weekend used d..:rofl:

apparantly as i have found out, most cases the answer is yes BUT bayar through your lobang hidung
Apparently my 20 years old Sonata III engine parts can find but body parts no more. Even chop shop say oldest is the Sonata 5 now....:banghead:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Apparently my 20 years old Sonata III engine parts can find but body parts no more. Even chop shop say oldest is the Sonata 5 now....:banghead:
Lol I even had to google what a 1995 looked like... Hmm maybe its time I start buying halfcuts and hoarding parts for my car....

Mine is CBU model with peanut head lights. Some say looks like the Jaguar one...hhahahha:rofl:

Hello folks ~ this is an emergency , my dad's car volvo V40 2.0T 2005 is currently having brake problem issue during cold start .. !! During cold start , the brake is not strong/high pressure enough to stop the car from moving slowly !! WHICH IS VERY DANGEROUS !! Luckily i have him drive another car while i am driving this volvo until it is fixed !!

The scenario is like this , during cold start , i can feel the brake pedal actually sinks to the very end , engaged into D, the car moves...