where to find evo5 hood for wira?

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Actually can be good and not good. As for mis-identification, being one that looks different may be easier to recognize, rather then just a wira where you have a whole street of them.....:driver:
True also. But if want to find Wira with Evo/Lancer bumpers there are also a lot of them. Although not as common as normal Wira. :biggrin:

true. as for me as long as the owner happy. Ah beng / lala or not is up to the owner. thats what i told my cousin that wanna put GT wing on a dc2.
DC2 is a sports car, sure okay if put GT wing. But still need to see how large that wing is...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
True also. But if want to find Wira with Evo/Lancer bumpers there are also a lot of them. Although not as common as normal Wira. :biggrin:

DC2 is a sports car, sure okay if put GT wing. But still need to see how large that wing is...
yeah DC2 sports car. but Honda people will condemn cos its not JDM and stuff. as for me as long as the owner like can already.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
yeah DC2 sports car. but Honda people will condemn cos its not JDM and stuff. as for me as long as the owner like can already.
But actually I think that DC2 already looks okay with the spoiler from DC2 Type R...

BTW, manage to find Evo V hood and bumper already?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
But actually I think that DC2 already looks okay with the spoiler from DC2 Type R...

BTW, manage to find Evo V hood and bumper already?
bumper found already just hood. hood i found already but RM300 for it. i was looking for RM250 range.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
R Car Modification 23
S Car Modification 28
ixeo Car Modification 18
T Perodua 1
A Car Talk 0
C MAC : Malaysia Airtrek Club 3
G ICE -In Car Entertainment 0
J Car Talk 19
F Proton Perdana Forums 7
P Cars for sale 0
Apache91120 Car Talk 13
peterj Car Modification 16
D Wheel And Tyre 55
W Scale Car Modelling 7
maxploid Looking For 1
R Car Talk 5
Ryuuken Celica Club Forums 0
T Car Talk 5
0 Car Talk 3

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

sorry all, im newbie:adore:
but wan 2 ask all old timer here about golf gti

-the maintanence:hmmmm:
-sparepart:driver:
-part usually rosak:banghead:
-the durabelity:smokin:

im quiet interensted wit dis model but
my fren scared me out bout their maintanence..

please help me then taiko :driver::stupid: