2011 myvi 1.5 engine block

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I can get a K3VET and transplant myself at that kind of price. Looking at 2006 model Kelisa now selling at around RM22K - RM23K.

Even with K3VET engine, the price of that car is worth 2003 model kelisa.

That's why they always said, the salesman dont care what mods you did to the car but is the
condition of that car and year manufactured that counts :rofl:

Unless u say the engine is way expensive then maybe la...but K3VET can get at the price of
RM5k - 6.5K. But save the hassle on doing on transplant and JPJ approval and etcs.

This one real sleeper Kelisa man...

Perodua Kelisa (B) YRV turbo - Cars for sale Johore - Mudah.my
I see. That means that 28k Kelisa is overpriced then.
The one at link really is a sleeper. From outside, it really looks so normal and stock. Only looked like changed rims only. No pictures of the back though. So, I can't tell how does it look behind. Maybe a large exhaust muffler at there? :rofl:

I see. That means that 28k Kelisa is overpriced then.
The one at link really is a sleeper. From outside, it really looks so normal and stock. Only looked like changed rims only. No pictures of the back though. So, I can't tell how does it look behind. Maybe a large exhaust muffler at there? :rofl:
Ya man, smoke anyone without that person knowing what happen? And might thought that stock kelisa is that powerful :rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Ya man, smoke anyone without that person knowing what happen? And might thought that stock kelisa is that powerful :rofl:
Especially if it smokes larger cars like Camry, Accord or Teana. If lucky, maybe can smoke C200 or 320i also.
The expression of the Benz and BMW owners when they got smoked by Kelisa :confused:
That's priceless.

me kena smoke by super silent kelisa not long ago...

i was on the fast lane during overtaking long que middle lane.....the kelisa coming really fast from behind...estimated speed more than 160km/h at that time :driver:

Especially if it smokes larger cars like Camry, Accord or Teana. If lucky, maybe can smoke C200 or 320i also.
The expression of the Benz and BMW owners when they got smoked by Kelisa :confused:
That's priceless.
Teana pick up maybe lose, but top speed against 2.5L V6 a bit hard for kelisa YRV turbo gua?
Not sure never driven any of these 2.

i was on the fast lane during overtaking long que middle lane.....the kelisa coming really fast from behind...estimated speed more than 160km/h at that time :driver:
maximum speed for kelisa is 160km/h. Unless he changed his meter :rofl:

Teana pick up maybe lose, but top speed against 2.5L V6 a bit hard for kelisa YRV turbo gua?

boxy kenari can go more than 160 confirmed...never tested kelisa...should be higher...

Kenari is more scary than Kelisa going at 160km/h man. The whole car height is all out.
U mean the car can travel more than tht speedometer actually? :stoned: Damn!

Kenari is more scary than Kelisa going at 160km/h man. The whole car height is all out.
U mean the car can travel more than tht speedometer actually? :stoned: Damn!
on that kelisa that overtook me...probably yes...

maybe thats what ppl call "meter ketuk dinding" already over the scale :p

If I recall reading somewhere, the Myvi 1.5 engine isn't going to be a perfect fit onto the old Myvi 1.3 body. The engine is slightly taller so the hood will hit the top parts of the engine or something. Need modification on the mountings I think

Sell the 1.5 block, get a K3-VET. No comparison man, the K3-VET has a small turbo, 3000rpm already full boost, perfect for city driving.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

Kelisa turbo :rofl:

Teana 2.5 I dont know can win or not. But Teana 2.0 I think can.

Meter does not determine the top speed, isn't it? Like many cars in Japan have a meter that is until 180kmh. Even 350Z and R34 Skyline GT-R also meter until 180kmh.

Kelisa turbo :rofl:

Teana 2.5 I dont know can win or not. But Teana 2.0 I think can.

Meter does not determine the top speed, isn't it? Like many cars in Japan have a meter that is until 180kmh. Even 350Z and R34 Skyline GT-R also meter until 180kmh.
Not sure whether can add additional speedometer or not. Some can change unless got half cut for it. Like the 4AGE TRD AE86 :biggrin: Normal one have to change to TRD ones.

I think got extra external one gua. Not sure.

The current early bird promotion for the 2011 Formula One Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix tickets that offer 50 per cent discounts are coming to an end. So if you’re planning to be at Sepang International Circuit come April 8-10 for the local leg of the Formula One championship, now would be the best time to grab those tickets before the promo ends this Monday, 31 January.

“The promotion ends this Monday...