Tire Price list Zth

Im Looking for 215/45/18 yokohama a10
If theres much more better tyre than this,kindly advice.

anyone know price for 235/45/17 ?

what tyres?
GY Asy 2 - RM650

---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:29 PM ----------

Im Looking for 215/45/18 yokohama a10
If theres much more better tyre than this,kindly advice.

Better in what sense? Performance?

any recommendations for 235/45/17 or 245/40/17, budget below RM700/pc? location preferably within pj as i don't plan to drive all the way to klang.

currently on RE 001, it sucks and it's wearing out...

bro, you may wanna try this out:

235/45R17
Goodyear Asy 2 - RM650 Quicksave USJ (Sep'11)

quicksave near where ah? not familiar with the road names... any landmarks?

QUICK-SAVE AUTO BOUTIQUE
NO.2, USJ7/3A, SUBANG JAYA,
47610 SEL
TEL: 03 56360917 , 012 2020817 (Leon)
BUSINESS HOUR
8.30AM - 7.00PM MONDAY TO SATURDAY

Just google map the address.....

Any recommendations for 225/35/20? Brands and pricelist? So far using Nankang NS2.. thinking of changing to other brands if price not differ too much.. :idea:

i need semi slicks ahhh.... 275/40/18... or 265/40/18.. or 275/35/18... or 265/35/18

lol

195/55/R15 Toyo R1R @ RM385 per piece. Quoted from SS Pro Auto, Sunway...a bit more expensive than what I had in my mind leh....:bawling: