Perdana V6 Community Forum *

klrye

Jun 24, 2011
Johor/Melaka
hi member of perdana , i new in here...
just bought a 2nd hand perdana which i wanna upgrade the interior and exterior..
wanna ask all of u , where can i find V6 doortrim and steering ...i wanna buy ..

mymax

Oct 13, 2008
just bought a 2nd hand perdana which i wanna upgrade the interior and exterior..
wanna ask all of u , where can i find V6 doortrim and steering ...i wanna buy ..
what model / year u're currently using? SEi or V6?
just browse the net i.e mudah.my or ZTH to find..

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:55 AM ----------

IMHO, budget rm3k is not enough.
u need at least another rm500 or rm1k.
yes, agree.. and bear in mind that the price is silently increasing.. so need to be hurry!

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
maybe you can find gb man around your price but you need some ppl who used to go to teluk panglima garang or around that area kot ..

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
doortrim and steering - v6 first model or enchanced model?

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
steering and doortrim just like the website , if can include armrest also
Proton Perdana 2.0 Auto V6 Alfa Facelif,80k km - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

If any1 of u wanna sell , pm me the price .... or if u wanna let go ur perdana ,trade with me and i topup with u ...thanks
this pic is perdana enhanced model.
the steering can find in mudah.my or car accessories shop also have..
the door trim for v6 first model (not enhanced model) got a fella wanna sell rm400 i think

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

been there few time. got gb expert there?
got a fren wanna sell 312 gb complete with ori galant pedal set for rm4.8k.
item still in halfcut not in a running car..
huhu.. mahal but just for your info lah..

klrye

Jun 24, 2011
Johor/Melaka
this pic is perdana enhanced model.
the steering can find in mudah.my or car accessories shop also have..
the door trim for v6 first model (not enhanced model) got a fella wanna sell rm400 i think

got their hp num ? doortrim i wan kulit 1 ...thanks ...
V6  STEERING ALOT NOT ORIGNAL

mymax

Oct 13, 2008
got a fren wanna sell 312 gb complete with ori galant pedal set for rm4.8k.
item still in halfcut not in a running car..
huhu.. mahal but just for your info lah..
is it from fendi or anyone else?

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
skang enjin ape yg bole blah lagi harga dia tp senang nak up HP ? nissan @ toyota?

Ryzal78

Dec 9, 2009
4.8k?...so expensive..last time when my gb 'kong', one shop offer me around 4.3k complete installation but i end up to buy halfcut..:proud:

Guys,
i wanted 2 setup car wash sumwhere in klang valley. but d worst thing is, i dun hav any experiance at all. so i've post dis thread so dat u guys can guide, help, gimme input n advice me wut should i do.
btw, there is any places dat potentially location 4 car wash sum where in klang valley?
i hope u guys can help me!
thx 4 ur time!
cheers!
:nurse: