Rare Toyota..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
The Original Toyota Corolla GT FX..

My fren's car.. his name is Kobis.. hehe..

Hai Kobis.. i know u'll read this.. :thefinger:

sorry, no front view of the car.. mayb later :biggrin:

sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
this one for sale

please contact the owner : Harold 012-6300992

D7zul.....call the number..."harap maap..nombor yg anda dial tiada dlm perkhidmatan..."...then use touch tone phone call..."we are sorry....the number u have dial is incomplete...":banghead::banghead:

Any other contact methods? PM me details on price, condition and etc...

This is a AE111 BZG or BZ-R?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
D7zul.....call the number..."harap maap..nombor yg anda dial tiada dlm perkhidmatan..."...then use touch tone phone call..."we are sorry....the number u have dial is incomplete...":banghead::banghead:

Any other contact methods? PM me details on price, condition and etc...

This is a AE111 BZG or BZ-R?

The owner advertised as BZR..

u can check 4 urself.. coz BZR have 6 gears..

BZG = 5 gears

:biggrin:

the no again : Harold 012-6300922 .. sorry.. my bad :biggrin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
look what i found at glenmarie :proud:

the original Toyota Levin AE101 4A-GZE supercharged..
Got 1 in seminyeh.. saw it all the time.

Hi guys, yesterday I saw an AE112 at kuala selangor. But no picture coz my phone got no camera. Donno this is ori ae112 or not, this car use CARIB facelift.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_eQLwD1waWgM/Sw0h_u23x1I/AAAAAAAAAFI/EeXuye-Xagc/s1600/2000-2001_Toyota_Corolla_(AE112R)_Ascent_sedan_01+AUS+resized.jpg

That is just the rear light conversion from a '99 corolla, dun think got import us model in malaysia.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
a few weeks b4, i saw a Toyota Soarer like this..

it's joe's car.. a fren of my fren :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
ehh lucky u ah zul...
always had da privilege to came across rare toyotas...
:adore:
hehehe.. just keep ur eyes open.. u bound to find a rare toyota

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

actually, i've seen these 2 celica models.. also belongs to frens of mine..

this model currently not in use at Batu 3, S.Alam.. in a workshop

and this model always drifting at sec18, S.Alam..

*sorry.. no real picture.. always 4got to take pics when i'm around those cars :biggrin:

ayathu

Feb 24, 2007
Wow feast for the eyes, the soarer look like a smaller supra.

judean

Dec 16, 2010
[/COLOR]actually, i've seen these 2 celica models.. also belongs to frens of mine..

this model currently not in use at Batu 3, S.Alam.. in a workshop

and this model always drifting at sec18, S.Alam..

*sorry.. no real picture.. always 4got to take pics when i'm around those cars :biggrin:

hah...!!
a fren of mine once owned a celica juz like on ur 1st pic...
black in colour if i;m not mistaken...
now he's driving a supra...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
hah...!!
a fren of mine once owned a celica juz like on ur 1st pic...
black in colour if i;m not mistaken...
now he's driving a supra...
no pics of d supra?

judean

Dec 16, 2010
no pics of d supra?

aiya...
wan sum pics eh...??
supra oredi considered rare meh...??
tot can see 'em easily in kl...
later if i do meet him i'll snap a couple of pics...
darn bz ooo dat sob...
hakhkahakhakhakhakhakha

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Supra is not that rare.. but still quite rare..

just post it here.. cuci mata ma :biggrin:

this one hijacked from other thread.. :thefinger:

Altezza Wagon

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Spotted 2day infront of me at shah alam... sprinter ceres or marino..?

Today, I finally decided to go for the upgrade... been having sleepless night thinking about it over the last 3 days.

1. Woke up at 8AM, clean up n ready by 9AM.
2. Check my car - been having some coolant leaks over the last few days.
3. Start up and head towards Centre Point, BU for quick breakfast.
4. Called Stan at 10:45AM and fix appointment at 11:30PM.
5. Stan led the way - I'm hopeless with inner KL roads.
6. Arrived at MPD, saw many cars awaiting final tuning. Time was 12:15PM.