Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Real or Fake ??

of cos fake la..whr got ori rims somemore new ones so cheap eh..

replica grade AAA...

better learn on how to differentiate between japan ori & taiwan immitation rims...if not later u buta2 kena con....
of course la fake.
1. the spokes are different...ori has a more curved type
2. offset...taiwans come in 38-40.

heheh , ma friend got this on his car ~ said was rm1500 + tires ....

hahaha..no tamak...it ok if u know that ri m is fake and willin to pay to fake new rim plus tire ok..no more complaint habis cerita....better shut off ,no tell to anyone u r buying that fake rim but say it is original..maybe u will get big laugh...
fake is fake
ori is ori...impossible price come so cheap..

its fake taiwan rims..but for normal car its still usable as lately their technology quite ok...light and durable..unless u r a hardcore driver..go for kedai potong used rims..if u want good quality. or opt for local brand such as BSA or JRD....comes with warranty.

real & fake rims u can tell, ask your friend from tire shop..sure they can guide u.
but always remember "good thing doesnt come cheap"......

its fake taiwan rims..but for normal car its still usable as lately their technology quite ok...light and durable..unless u r a hardcore driver..go for kedai potong used rims..if u want good quality. or opt for local brand such as BSA or JRD....comes with warranty.

real & fake rims u can tell, ask your friend from tire shop..sure they can guide u.
but always remember "good thing doesnt come cheap"......

Is Advanti a local brand?

no wonder my advanti rims can last so long till today...more than 6yrs ++

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx