NewsVideos

Video: Petter Solberg Falls Off His Race Car!!

petter-solberg

Ever tripped and fell on stage? Or farted and someone heard you? We all have our embarrassing moments and it makes you want to kick yourself for being so (fill in expression here). It’s even worse when you’re well-known. Take 2003 World Rally Champion Petter Solberg and his recent mishap at the Bettega Memorial Rallysprint in Bologna, Italy for example. The former champion was doing some parade laps and waving to the crowd when he decided it was a good idea to get on the roof of his car. That was the easy part, the hard part was chasing the car after he fell off the roof. Check out the video below.

Source: TheCarFanatic

E
  • E
    ephique74
  • Dec 25, 2008
lol~! that's really2 embarrasing. poor solberg.
M
  • M
    MatLia
  • Dec 25, 2008
Big laught for him. Sometimes we didn't expected some funny or embarrassing moment will happen to us. But when its happened, juz be cool and act like nothing happen. Hehehe.. anyway, im proud of him and long live Subaru team.
S
  • S
    sprinter
  • Dec 25, 2008
hahahhaa...funniest video at the end of the year..
D
  • D
    detomaso_runna
  • Dec 25, 2008
think the floor wet la. hehehe pity him tho. like his driving. but still i also laugh watching the video. MALUUUUUU
F
  • F
    farizio
  • Dec 25, 2008
hahahaha! good stuff
S
  • S
    sharkv12
  • Dec 25, 2008
The car looked like moving slowly, but he was running like hell haha!
Z
  • Z
    Zerosports
  • Dec 26, 2008
Maluu la.....
C
  • C
    choco
  • Dec 26, 2008
malu betuk...
S
  • S
    spirit
  • Dec 26, 2008
this is so embarrassing lol
R
  • R
    roy_fatboy
  • Dec 26, 2008
hahahahahhahhaha... hahahahha..
C
  • C
    Crazy Biscut
  • Dec 26, 2008
alot of people say malu but i say, Hes my hero. Why? well in this modern day age where drivers act cool and act serious and drink Ribena, Peter Solberg is one of the few drivers that has Flair and Showmanship these days. Theres not much this kind of drivers anymore in Motor Racing.Except for D1gp of course
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Dec 26, 2008
heheheh....yea the car looks slow moving but he ran like hell..
P
  • P
    pk47
  • Dec 26, 2008
run like hell but still cannot catch up the car leh..........lol
K
  • K
    Keke
  • Dec 26, 2008
dunno bout racing...but nice car..lol " Crazy Biscut on December 26th, 2008 6:48 am " i agree on wat Biscuit says..being crazy and funny...unexpected is good =)
F
  • F
    Fist
  • Dec 26, 2008
Maybe the last time we see video of Scooby.. they're pulling out of WRC next year
S
  • S
    sean
  • Dec 26, 2008
haha , what a nice trick
J
  • J
    JINEIL2EN
  • Dec 27, 2008
Hahaha... this how PS gain the publicity for free... hahahaha....
W
  • W
    wch5274
  • Dec 27, 2008
everybody fall.....
hehehe
H
  • H
    HaZaRd
  • Dec 27, 2008
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ haha~ sadly now subaru no more in rally~
V
  • V
    V for Vendetta
  • Dec 27, 2008
damn embarrassing..do more stunt, get more jokes
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Dec 28, 2008
lol..buat malu aje
N
  • N
    ngaumanvtec
  • Dec 28, 2008
ha ha ha hi hi hi hu hu hu
S
  • S
    silv3r
  • Dec 28, 2008
huhuhahaha
J
  • J
    Jenson Wong
  • Dec 29, 2008
Hahahahahahahahah uhuhuh..... hahh.. let's watch 1 more time ~~~ WAKAKA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Funny ASS Monkey!!!! hahahahaaha
V
  • V
    Voxism
  • Dec 29, 2008
agreee! the car looks like moving slow yet he is running so fast hahhahaha
D
  • D
    driftkingII
  • Dec 29, 2008
Haha, Solberg needs to learn for Yasuyuki Kazama to do those stunts...

sad n great ending for Subaru !!!
L
  • L
    LANE
  • Dec 30, 2008
funny like a helll ....
lol
A
  • A
    anonymous G
  • Dec 31, 2008
that's what happens when you showboat