Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Mean Machines 2008 - Bigger & Better

October 28, 2008

396daa364cc703d65bec6f61246f58b7Mean Machines, the biggest and most happening show in the Northern region of Malaysia was once again back to rock Northern folks for 2008, and this year, they really did rock. Compared to last year, the cars on show were stunning, there were Lamborghini’s, Ferrari’s, Hummer’s, Corvette’s, BMW M-Cars, Skyline’s a wannabe-replica of Ferrari and Pininfarina’s legendary P4 and that sort, they even had a replica of Kimi Raikkonen’s 2007 Championship winning F2007. The girls, trust me, much much better, I actually had an aching neck after the show from trying too hard to ensure it was safe to say this, but there surely weren’t any aunty’s trying to look good sprawled across a supercar. It was definately a lot of fun but I could only stay for a day, these are the pictures I took from day one. Watch out for a different feature on day two and of course, the Babes of Mean Machines.

dsc_9488

dsc_9421

dsc_9460

dsc_9433

dsc_9649

dsc_9584

dsc_9604

mean machines 2 2008 (66)mean machines 2 2008 (60)mean machines 2 2008 (2)mean machines 2 2008 (61)mean machines 2 2008 (67)

Share and Enjoy:
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • bodytext
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Fark

You may find these useful

Comments

23 Responses to “Mean Machines 2008 - Bigger & Better”

1. doppelganger on October 28th, 2008 11:04 am
    hate to say this, what lambo? what hummer? what ferrari( beside F1 car)? pics not there…
  2. 2point9 on October 28th, 2008 12:55 pm
    doppelganger,,, dude look first at the forum before simply shoot no ferrari or hummer .. here you go the link > http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mean-machines/246929-mean-machines-2008-%40-juru.html
  3. Basil Basil on October 28th, 2008 1:00 pm
    was at auto city during sunday afternoon 3pm saw our 2 ZTH booth but was empty………………..so sad………..i even didnt get to see our very own ZTH celica MME car…….so so sad………guess all the happenings was at SAT night…………

and yup there is 2 lambo, 1 H3 for sale RM500k ++, 2 ferrari, 2 proch, 1 antique then comes all the japenese car…………hehehehe………..

4. DLegend on October 28th, 2008 1:34 pm
    Aiks… I was there at 5pm on Sunday, the ZTH booth was open wat… i summore bought a lanyard…
  5. sienz on October 28th, 2008 1:57 pm
    there were no rx8s at the event right?

no nissan GTR also

6. Basil Basil on October 28th, 2008 2:34 pm
    alamak i guess i left early………left bout 4pm…….haiz……………….
  7. teamsleepnine on October 28th, 2008 4:09 pm
    why the leng lui picture senget?
  8. Vince-MSR on October 28th, 2008 4:10 pm
    better thn me
    i missed all
    damn
  9. hksp on October 28th, 2008 5:18 pm
    no scud ?
  10. parawisata79 on October 28th, 2008 6:20 pm
    which leng lui pic..???
  11. triple_c on October 28th, 2008 8:38 pm
    nice car but no leng lui = bigger but not better
  12. AlucarD on October 29th, 2008 12:06 am
    send in the aunties…..
  13. Basil Basil on October 29th, 2008 9:06 am
    aiyo sure everybody knows penang has lots of leng lui lar……….but all either BF rich or parent RICH where got need to become model………………..penang chinese especially are higher % are rich lor………..so onli can see at shopping center lor ehahahheheheeh………………………
  14. van1ty on October 29th, 2008 10:42 am
    Anyone know who’s E92 that is?
  15. CeLiCa ZTH 2111 on October 30th, 2008 1:27 pm
    WALAO!!……Mean Machines 2008 really hotest this year…!!! Also got “LamFung” ….concert..!! If u already miss………Haaaaa!!1…………..u will be ???”TSP”….”MONSTER GARAGE”…”ZTH”…..”MURKY TEAM”….”MOTION TEAM”….etc……all available there!!!
  16. crazykatak on October 30th, 2008 10:32 pm
    van1ty : saw the car and owner at Esso Subang..owner a young man. guy lives in Subang too.
  17. adam on October 30th, 2008 11:36 pm
    e92 owner drives gallardo and e60 m5 too..
  18. CeLiCa ZTH 2111 on October 31st, 2008 1:38 am
    Invite all sport car of …”ZTH”….in Penang Island out to “TT”.??ok?? Pls reply if interest!!…..
  19. lonely driver on October 31st, 2008 2:44 am
    got ZTH booth there? i cannot see geh?
    but never mind, i was busy taking some pics with my dslr :)
  20. farique on October 31st, 2008 6:45 am
    nice yellow 180SX. :D
  21. parawisata79 on October 31st, 2008 6:52 pm
    E60 M5, hot car
  22. Sean on November 1st, 2008 10:40 am
    180sx with s15 halfcut …I saw it on the road
  23. CeLiCa ZTH 2111 on November 4th, 2008 2:55 pm
    180sx with s15 halfcut…….owner already change ! they stay in Penang….they also have1 E46…& SMART roadster…!!!

Got something to say?

Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
The Marketplace - Hottest Automotive Classifieds!
  Engine and Performance   Chassis and Wheels   Exterior and Body
  1. Selling my Greddy V Manage for Subaru GDB!!!!!! RM 980 nego!!!!
  2. Exhaust For Sale
  3. Alluminium radiator
  4. new Blitz Radiator Cap 1.3bar for sale
  5. Piping Original Intercooler Evo 3
  1. WTS @ APM AE101 AE111 VIOS Performax Sport Springs
  2. Regamaster "R"evo (replica) 16" brand new PCD100
  3. Tanabe DF210 lowering springs + ori abs (toyota estima)
  4. EVO 8 Rims + 2 tyre
  5. TE37 WHITE 15inch PCD100
  1. Persona Skirt
  2. Cefiro A32 JDM front Bumper
  3. mencerahkan lampu depan yang pudar/kusam/kuning
  4. WTB Spoiler kaki. pls help
  5. EVO bonet RM590 (**Term and condition apply **)
  Interior and Cockpit   ICE - In Car Entertainment   Cars For Sale
  1. "vision budget seat" "limited stock"
  2. momo steering for sale
  3. Original Trust/Greddy Gearknob For sale
  4. DEFI meter n Controler for sale
  5. GSR Disc Brake (Front)
  1. Clifford, Alpine, Kicker, Nakamichi, Amerion, Blackmaxx, Pegasus, MTX
  2. Use I.C.E item for sales !!!
  3. Subwoofer carrozzeria,kenwood & american sound
  4. *SELLING* VIOS OEM D/Din CD MP3 player
  5. Toyota D-din M'sia 4 sale!! Cheap!!
  1. wira Aeroback year 2001, Fully convertied to Special Edition, new engine Transplant
  2. (WtS) FoRd SAmpAn 4 door for sale
  3. Proton Satria 1.6 (M)
  4. Proton Saga FULL SET
  5. Proton Iswara 1.5{a}
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us