Auto EventsCar ShowsFeatures

Mean Machines 2008 – Bigger & Better

396daa364cc703d65bec6f61246f58b7Mean Machines, the biggest and most happening show in the Northern region of Malaysia was once again back to rock Northern folks for 2008, and this year, they really did rock. Compared to last year, the cars on show were stunning, there were Lamborghini’s, Ferrari’s, Hummer’s, Corvette’s, BMW M-Cars, Skyline’s a wannabe-replica of Ferrari and Pininfarina’s legendary P4 and that sort, they even had a replica of Kimi Raikkonen’s 2007 Championship winning F2007. The girls, trust me, much much better, I actually had an aching neck after the show from trying too hard to ensure it was safe to say this, but there surely weren’t any aunty’s trying to look good sprawled across a supercar. It was definately a lot of fun but I could only stay for a day, these are the pictures I took from day one. Watch out for a different feature on day two and of course, the Babes of Mean Machines.

dsc_9488

dsc_9421

dsc_9460

dsc_9433

dsc_9649

dsc_9584

dsc_9604

mean machines 2 2008 (66)mean machines 2 2008 (60)mean machines 2 2008 (2)mean machines 2 2008 (61)mean machines 2 2008 (67)

D
  • D
    doppelganger
  • Oct 28, 2008
hate to say this, what lambo? what hummer? what ferrari( beside F1 car)? pics not there...
    2point9
  • Oct 28, 2008
doppelganger,,, dude look first at the forum before simply shoot no ferrari or hummer .. here you go the link > http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mean-machines/246929-mean-machines-2008-%40-juru.html
B
  • B
    Basil Basil
  • Oct 28, 2008
was at auto city during sunday afternoon 3pm saw our 2 ZTH booth but was empty....................so sad...........i even didnt get to see our very own ZTH celica MME car.......so so sad.........guess all the happenings was at SAT night............

and yup there is 2 lambo, 1 H3 for sale RM500k ++, 2 ferrari, 2 proch, 1 antique then comes all the japenese car............hehehehe...........
D
  • D
    DLegend
  • Oct 28, 2008
Aiks... I was there at 5pm on Sunday, the ZTH booth was open wat... i summore bought a lanyard...
S
  • S
    sienz
  • Oct 28, 2008
there were no rx8s at the event right?

no nissan GTR also
B
  • B
    Basil Basil
  • Oct 28, 2008
alamak i guess i left early.........left bout 4pm.......haiz...................
T
  • T
    teamsleepnine
  • Oct 28, 2008
why the leng lui picture senget?
V
  • V
    Vince-MSR
  • Oct 28, 2008
better thn me
i missed all
damn
H
  • H
    hksp
  • Oct 28, 2008
no scud ?
P
  • P
    parawisata79
  • Oct 28, 2008
which leng lui pic..???
T
  • T
    triple_c
  • Oct 28, 2008
nice car but no leng lui = bigger but not better
A
  • A
    AlucarD
  • Oct 29, 2008
send in the aunties.....
B
  • B
    Basil Basil
  • Oct 29, 2008
aiyo sure everybody knows penang has lots of leng lui lar..........but all either BF rich or parent RICH where got need to become model....................penang chinese especially are higher % are rich lor...........so onli can see at shopping center lor ehahahheheheeh...........................
V
  • V
    van1ty
  • Oct 29, 2008
Anyone know who's E92 that is?
C
  • C
    CeLiCa ZTH 2111
  • Oct 30, 2008
WALAO!!......Mean Machines 2008 really hotest this year...!!! Also got "LamFung" ....concert..!! If u already miss.........Haaaaa!!1..............u will be ???"TSP"...."MONSTER GARAGE"..."ZTH"....."MURKY TEAM"...."MOTION TEAM"....etc......all available there!!!
C
  • C
    crazykatak
  • Oct 30, 2008
van1ty : saw the car and owner at Esso Subang..owner a young man. guy lives in Subang too.
A
  • A
  • Oct 30, 2008
e92 owner drives gallardo and e60 m5 too..
C
  • C
    CeLiCa ZTH 2111
  • Oct 31, 2008
Invite all sport car of ..."ZTH"....in Penang Island out to "TT".??ok?? Pls reply if interest!!.....
L
  • L
    lonely driver
  • Oct 31, 2008
got ZTH booth there? i cannot see geh?
but never mind, i was busy taking some pics with my dslr :)
F
  • F
    farique
  • Oct 31, 2008
nice yellow 180SX. :D
P
  • P
    parawisata79
  • Oct 31, 2008
E60 M5, hot car
S
  • S
    Sean
  • Nov 1, 2008
180sx with s15 halfcut ...I saw it on the road
C
  • C
    CeLiCa ZTH 2111
  • Nov 4, 2008
180sx with s15 halfcut.......owner already change ! they stay in Penang....they also have1 E46...& SMART roadster...!!!
L
It is best to use to find what you need.
F
ÿþC
F