Infinite Silicone Hoses and Heavy-Duty Clamps!!

Garage-R

Hi Guys,

Some Good Quality Silicone Hoses to suit your pipings at good value prices!!

SILICONE HOSES!!

2" Straight Hose = RM 28.00

2.5" Straight Hose = RM 40.00

3" Straight Hose = RM 48.00

2.75" - 2.25" Reducer = RM 70.00

3" - 2.5" Reducer = RM 80.00

HEAVY DUTY CLAMPS!!

2" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 6.50

2.5" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 7.00

3" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 7.50

Feel Free to contact us at:

Jimmy : 019-329 8621

Pics as below:

eh.. how much are the hoses? i don't mean the joints... i mean the tubing... and also... how many mm?

Garage-R said:
Hi Guys,

Some Good Quality Silicone Hoses to suit your pipings at good value prices!!

SILICONE HOSES!!

2" Straight Hose = RM 28.00

2.5" Straight Hose = RM 40.00

3" Straight Hose = RM 48.00

2.75" - 2.25" Reducer = RM 70.00

3" - 2.5" Reducer = RM 80.00

HEAVY DUTY CLAMPS!!

2" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 6.50

2.5" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 7.00

3" Heavy Duty Clamps = RM 7.50

Feel Free to contact us at:

Kian: 012-2071806
Chua: 016-2761818

Pics as below:

kian: i wanna ask lah...the heavy duty clamp is as below picture that i circle one ar...
pls correct me if i were wrong ar...just wanna make sure je...

Hi Guys,

Raja Mongkut: Erm...don't quite understand what you mean.....do you mean you want the non-cut ones?

Daihatsu Mira: Yep...u're rite....the ones you circled are the ones.....pm me if you more enquiries.....thanks man

Regards,
Kian

Raja Mongkut: U mean the vacumm hoses rite??.....if it's the vacumm hoses, i don't have it as i didn't bring them in. Sorry bout that......erm......or is it not the vacumm hoses??.....pardon me for not understanding...

Hi kenken,

There are about 78-79mm each......which is about 3.1-3.2 inches long.....quite long as compared to conventional ones......

Regards,
Kian

yeap i meant those.. sorry couldn't find the right words.

thanks anyway.. good price for the connectors...

how does the quality compare.... to lets say.. samco.. which it seriously looks like?

Hi raja Mongkut,

Hehhe....thats y i didnt know what you meant......anyway, the quality sure looks fine to me and it's pretty tough.....
As to compare with Samco, it sure feels the same and looks alike......it may not be 100% be as high quality as samco but at least 80 - 90%.......but you're sure paying alot lesser......but and see it for yourself......it was my honest opinion.

Regards,
Kian

Garage R,

suitable for L15A ? i dont know excactly wat is the dimension n length required actually. U have workshop? if have just drive to ur place n do nia...

Hi Kmax,

Nope. i don't have a shop. Hopefully soon. Anyway, these hoses are more for your intercooler pipings........i dont have the vacumm hoses for now......but if you wanna view the hoses, i'll be glad to meet you somewhere in PJ. Give me a ring.....thanks man.

Regards,
Kian

im interested to purchase the clamp. could u pm me ur best price. intend to buy in bulk. need more picture on it.

PM sent....i'll post up more pics asap....thanks

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f155/LeeFIORE/LeeFIORE/4G92MIVEC1.jpg

bro..radiator hose 4 this engine got 1 ah?how much?pm ur best price pls..if can,give quote 4 vacum hose as well..

tq..

HI JDM,

I only have straight hoses and reducers only. I don't have the radiator hoses and vacumm hoses. Mine hoses are more for intercoolers and the pipings associated with it. Thanks man

Regards,
Kian

Hi Mr. Kuok,

The vacumm hoses belong to my dealer...not mine....i took a picture of the hoses at my dealar's place along with my hoses. Sorry bout that.

Thanks and regards,
kian

i'm interested in the silicone hose maybe u can u quote me the price for 3 feet uncut ones if u have it.....

Hi Urban Trends,

All the silicone hoses that i have are all cut up already with about 78-79 mm in length or about 3.1 to 3.2 inch. Do let me know which size you're looking at.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian