Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!!

Carrera

FUEL SAVER - Save Fuel Consistently For Life!!! (Lifetime Warranty)

Lifetime Warranty - Product Of USA-Start saving money now.Order your Fuel Saver.

PRICE * RM 99 ( PM Me for more in details or leave me your email address )
( This is promotional price - Normal Selling Price is RM128. )

Payment Method : Maybank2U Online Payment or Bank-In to My Maybank Acc.

MSN / Yahoo Messenger : " eddie_april77 "

HP : 016-4939709 ( Eddie )

Picture ==> http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/eddie_april77/album?.dir=3aee&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/eddie_april77/my_photos

1. Guaranteed mileage improvement
Travel 10% - 20% MORE for the same amount of petrol. Some even have experienced up to 35% improvement! Time to save some serious money, and even more when fuel price increases!

2. Increased horsepower (power booster)
Expect extra punches of a-few-more horsepower for that easy overtaking and hill climbing experience.

3. Reduced visible black smog and toxic gas emission
(save our world)
About 50% - 60% REDUCTION in toxic gas (carbon monoxide - CO), smog (nitrogen oxide - NOx) and hydrocarbons (HC) emission from vehicles. Here's our contribution to make the environment a healthier place to live in. PUSPAKOM tested

4. Smoother engine operation (less vibration & noise)
Get back the power especially in cold morning drive. Feel a remarkable reduction in jerking as smoother power is delivered. In addition, save further in needless engine warm-up. Just start and go.

5. Easy engine startup

The most immediate sensation to be experienced → easy engine startup. It's time to kiss that stubborn-morning-startup goodbye!

6. Cleans your engine (bonus feature!)
Amazingly cleans carbon depositions in the fuel line, carburetor/fuel injectors and engine that has been built-up over the years. Depending on engine conditions, this can take between 500km to 2,000km of "driving-in" time. This results in higher fuel economy and restoring the engine like brand new.

7. Protects and Prolongs the lifetime of catalytic converters and spark plugs

Stretch the hard earn money to the maximum from having to make expensive premature replacements. Cleaner and easier combustion extends the lifetime of spark plugs and catalytic converters.

8. No maintenance (lowest total cost of ownership ever!)
Buy once and TRULY enjoy using forever. Furthermore, no washing, replacing nor checking is necessary. Simply no maintenance required, hassle-free! We guarantee no significant degradation of the fuel saver effectiveness over the decades. On top of that, the tough ABS casing is built to last longer at high temperatures.

9. Fully transferable

Changing car? No worries. Simply detach Fuel Saver from the old car and reinstall it into the new car in minutes and continue to enjoy all the benefits.

Hey bro ... got picture to view the product or not ?

walao.. say so many .,.. din see the product at all..
so laku ah.. pic pun tak dapat tangkap

haha... benarkeh ni

is interesting on the "features & spec" mention above, is there any pic of the product?

is a deep black hole... never trust it will work....

Any details and informations? How does it works? Pictures? Thank you.

it never works..
coz the owner who post it din WORK for his post today

sounds conning.. forget about it..

Yea..sorry coz not available . Not in the office. Hehe.. Will goto Penang now..anything just pm me all your email address and i will send the picture to you all ok? ( ALL PM REPLIED )

oh...she has gone to penang to buy stock perharps

dun believe la ppl...
con stuff of nuts

Hey..better watch your mouth and i'm not forcing you to buy my product and if dont wanna buy then keep your mouth shut!

ah lee said:
oh...she has gone to penang to buy stock perharps

dun believe la ppl...
con stuff of nuts

All PM Replied and please pm me your email address for more in details. The Price is include delivery. And the installation is as easy as 123.

brother...issit they use some magnetic force or something??

The Technology

The chemical equation for a global petrol reaction :

C8H18 + 12.5O2 → 8CO2 + 9H2O
Petrol oxygen carbon dioxide water

As we can see here, a 100% complete combustion in the engine results in only the emission of CO2 (carbon dioxide) and H2O (water vapor). However, from the PUSPAKOM test result, it is clear that combustion in every vehicle is NOT 100% perfect. As such, we also have NOx (nitrogen oxides), CO (carbon monoxide) and HC (hydrocarbon molecules) emitted from our exhaust pipe. This is a clear sign of wastage. Worse still, they pollute the water system and the air we breathe in.

This wastage of petrol happens due to :
- presence of highly complex HC molecules
- poorly aligned/entangled HC molecules
HC molecules are petrol but can come in different forms

Complex and entangled HC molecules exist commonly due to aging, vibration, environment, expansion and contraction.
Complex and entangled HC molecules contribute to :
- poor O2 bonding (because O2 cannot penetrate into the cluster)
- hard to vaporize (because more energy is needed to break the bonding between molecules)
- releases very low energy during combustion (compared to its pure form)

Furthermore, large molecules move slower and tend to gravitate to the side of fuel pipe or engine, forming unwanted carbon deposits. In time, the deposits (like cholesterols in human blood streams) will restrict smooth petrol flow . This has an effect of lowering the engine's capacity (such as a 2000cc car becoming 1800cc) and increasing friction. Friction, in every sense, is the most dreaded word. A word that spells wear & tear, high costs, inferior quality, poor efficiency and total lost.
Therefore Petrol flow is restricted with carbon deposition in fuel line