Rx-7 FC For Sale

endless551

Rx-7 FC3S For Sale! LOAN AVAILABLE!!

1991 Rx-7 FC3S Urgent Sale

- Aragosta Suspension
- Knight Sport Turbo
- Chassis in perfect condition which is the primary consideration for such cars

Pretty stock standard otherwise. Daily drive since purchase.

Reason for sale: Owner leaving the country

RM 37,000.00 neg.

Contact VK @ 012 - 213 1839

No time waster & joy rider pls.

More pics of car could be found at http://baci.multiply.com/photos/album/1

ARGH NO! loan it to me till you get back. will keep it nice and shiney at ah cheng.

ergghh ... havent sell off my car. if not, sure take this ride. nice car bro ...

Car sold? Any major acc? location?

Hi guys

No major accident sustained to the car before. No accident at all throughout my ownership. Chassis perfectly complies to factory spec as I have measured it with measuring tape myself on certain reference points based on the service manual downloaded. This should be the primary concern for buying such cars.

Pls call or sms my phone for any enquiries as I do not log on here regularly.

Thank you.

VK 012 - 213 1839

Hi

Hi guys, try to call me instead of SMS. I won't bite.

The perfect car for Ryosuke wannabees ( just like current owner haha) . White with 5 spoke wheels..

VK oso like to fondle his car by regularly waxing it.. hahaha

Since Faisal mentioned, car comes along with 5 spoke 2-piece Work wheels. Wanted to have it repainted gun-metal grey centre but never got the time to do it... sigh

i've personally viewed the car. a very good example of a well mantained car.

omg.... i saw the album... the seats are nice.. could you get a pic of your dashboard and other interior pics? judging from the pics and plate number, your location would be East malaysia?

alexklg said:
omg.... i saw the album... the seats are nice.. could you get a pic of your dashboard and other interior pics? judging from the pics and plate number, your location would be East malaysia?

Sorry I don't have pics of the dash.. Car was imported to Msia through Kota Kinabalu years ago. I reside in KL. Btw, I even have original BRIDE FC3S seat rail for driver side only to give away, bucket seat upgrade ready!

Car will come out in Motor Trader this week. Pls forward all enquiries by PHONE. Thanks.

ok, will try to contact you one of these days. I just love FCs.... *drool*

alexklg said:
ok, will try to contact you one of these days. I just love FCs.... *drool*

Don't we all... if got extra cash I'd have kept it... sigh..

Car will be booked by cash buyer end of this week! Interested party still open for offer!

Sold yet? haha... next owner gonna be lucky fella, please remember to join the RE club. The nice car deserves a free bump.