necromancer

Im helping my friend to sell his car..

Model:Nissan Skyline R33 GTS ( 4 door )

Engine: RB20 2000cc ( very good cond )

5 Speed manual transmission

Year made: 1995 registered 2002

Current mileage:110K

Black colour body ( new paint coating )

Accesories: 16 inch lenso rim,Cd player n cassette player,standard set airbag, new
front lamp, Free 2 piece rim branded eurox will be given away n etc.

Car descriptions: This is a 4-door type car not 2-door type as most often,so its quite a rare model i can say it's an executive car mix up with sporty image.This car was taken care by a good and carefull owner.Some more this car can be modded like switch eng. to RB25det or whatever for future upgrade.But the owner still maintains the standard cond. and the car was service regularly.Reason for selling is bcoz owner need money for personal prob and also deciding to buy a new car.very nice car to buy..

PRICE: 66K nego..
loan can be arrange..

If ur document is strong can get full loan..

max loan RM70k++,interest 4.75% and 7years installment

PLZ click this link below for car picture

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ibrahimahmadzamani/album?.dir=/2343

PLZ call this number : 012-2924930 ( ibrahim)

brother, just one question, serious buyer here, can we do the nismo bodykit and stuff?? it's really nice, but looks like a perdana only lah, when can view the car?

Loan can go how much???

http://i23.ebayimg.com/04/i/05/a6/b8/87_12_sb.JPG

hafez, is that the r33 gts or r34? im very very sure its an r34 gts 4 door....the r33 4 doors looks like a perdana only wei

how can r34 go for rm66k onli hehehe.. nice r33 bro! free bump :)

car is still available..the loan rate will be update later...

kenzo said:
hafez, is that the r33 gts or r34? im very very sure its an r34 gts 4 door....the r33 4 doors looks like a perdana only wei
yup... its r34... saw 1 unit a few month back, in of import car dealer in Kg Bharu KL... very2 cun one...

u state above... it have 2 new front lamp... is it accident before??

The reason change to a new set lamp is bcoz to replace the old lamp that had turn yellow and dull...

the car is still available..the owner will be in kl for this weekend from 3/2-5/2...so anybody who interested to see the car please make an appointment..update!

no wonder so cheap... coz so ugly la this car... ahahaha

cikokui; nothing to say just dont say it . I bet your car is so much nicer

goshh...a very rare drifting machine!!!
free bump for u mann...