FD for sale

alex_77

MAZDA RX7 FD for sale

model:fd3s
years:1992/97
colour: pearl white
mod:c-west bodykit,hks demper,18"superadvan rim,type RS bov,apexi timer
defi boost n ex temp ,rsr indivia full ex,HID,sound system,sparco gearnog,new leather seat,new water hose,absorber link n tarod end more extra
engine just change rebult engine n used lest then 2k km,accident free.asking for RM 78k nego.

i am interested. kindly pm me full list of modifocations and do you have complete documents eg. AP etc? if everything is in order when can you come to kl?

alex,pm me ur car details example: all modifications and ur hp number thanks wei and could u pass me a better picture ?thanks

hate to say it but it looks like u change your car more often than u change yr underwear! U had yr RX like what 6 months or something right??

cannot blame him mah glen. petrol price increase already mah!! somemore good things no cheap, cheap things no good mah!

13btt:u say is right,i just drive my rx bout 6 mnts.atcualy i also very love with my car,but because last time i got 2 childen,,can seat lah with rx7.but after i brought this rx7 about 2 month my wife say she got baby liao..sooo no.3 will going out by next year.rx7 cant seat already lah.rx7 is 2+2,now i need change to 5 seater loh..

phat7:atcualy petrol is not the big problum for me..the rx7 just for weekend to take my wife n childen to enjoy only.

easy lah buy another 7 seater car then kept rx for weekend car hehehehe

hehehe...this guy own a garage, man~!!!! RX7 is one of his cars~~~!!! Worth to buy since he seldom use it~!!!! LOL

interesting. which garage? i'm a penang kia so i'd know. hey fd3s have you sold your car already?

NOS_7AGTE said:
easy lah buy another 7 seater car then kept rx for weekend car hehehehe
atcualy i had a crv for family car liao,just want change my sport car to 5 seater.

hi

alex_77 said:
model:fd3s
years:1992/97
colour: pearl white
mod:c-west bodykit,hks demper,18"superadvan rim,type RS bov,apexi timer
defi boost n ex temp ,rsr indivia full ex,HID,sound system,sparco gearnog,new leather seat,new water hose,absorber link n tarod end more extra
engine just change rebult engine n used lest 2k km,accident free.asking for RM 86k nego.

can i have your contact number

hi Alex,

just wondering what is ur next car? EVo? skyline?

haha....

hahaha .. real is u -.- " wonder why my frien know u la ... lolz

u is 0-100 alex haha ... =) Muaks i love u

i love rx7 and honda accord xD GG ^^

maybe this question you guys already know , can i know about the fd fuel distortion?

distortion ? mind elaborating more or start a new thread or if it's the specific car question ?