Asian Auto Salon + Big Boyz Toyz 2005

Tom

TIMETOATTACK

Mainly for men: Big Boyz Toyz to make debut with a host of activities for men
Images by: Andygoh
Features include cars, motorbikes, wine tasting, bikini-clad babes and an adults-only “dungeon”

Big Boyz Toyz in conjunction with Asian AutoSalon 2005, which runs at the Singapore
Expo from 24 - 27 November 2005, promises to be chock full of cars and bikes this year
- with lots more thrown in. True to any show meant for the guys, there will be a strong
showing of cars - from the muscle bound to the mini in karts.

Feast your eyes on selections that will be on display, including muscle cars like the
Lamborghini and Lotus Exige. Add to that ,Lexus Altezza, and a large showing from the
Ssangyong and Fiat contingents.

For those who like their vehicles to be compact, there will be a FHM/BBTz
Go Kartz competition.

However, for those who would like to appreciate the beauty of cars, with
a touch of femininity, FHM magazine will be partnering Big Boyz Toyz to stage the
Race Queens Parade.

Be wowed by the toys, gadgets, electronics, sound systems, games, beer and wine
tasting and, of course, the ladies - wine, women and song in short!

wah.. why hankook tyres boost their babes boot so much.. :biggrin:

nice nice... hankook tyres not bad le.. high performance in both dry n wet.

as usual Tom, uve done a great job again! happen to hav more pics? thanks!

maybe hankook want to show that their product is very busty...

hmmm...i was wonder,hankook is like promote "boobs" more than tyre.....heheheh

tyres tak laku, so their promote sumthing else to attract customers la.. =) buy tyres free gals?? muahhaha :rolleyes:

The 3rd last pic; why did the others pour water on that girl? Some kindda 'extreme' game? :P

cant playw with tyres mar... so play with babes n water lo..

MrHan said:
The 3rd last pic; why did the others pour water on that girl? Some kindda 'extreme' game? :P

Coltrain said:
hmmm...i was wonder,hankook is like promote "boobs" more than tyre.....heheheh

I know why. It's called brand recognition or brand association.

Hankook is trying to make us think of their tyres when we see or think of boobs.

They are trying to make us think
Hankook = Boobs and vice versa.

Over-bared car models!

yup..hankook sure knows how to advertise their name. But they are not the only ones.

In Korea here at the moment, having the best cutout uniform/costume is a must sure-have for advertising products. Not only does the autosalon or other events with cars bring professional photographers of all kinds, but the half-naked :birthday: women in those fashionable/weird uniforms provided by the sponsors brings in an extra number of photographers(namely the normal public). You can find all sorts of photos of car models with uniform branded with names in various sites or mini-hompy's in Korea.

Thus promotion is maximised using these method. Promoters need not spend much on advertising.

But in Malaysia, they cant go full-on, no? due to it being an islamic country. I know it has changed alot but still I would think the over-bared is barred.

Ps. let me know what you think , for I could be wrong.

saolabi said:
yup..hankook sure knows how to advertise their name. But they are not the only ones.

In Korea here at the moment, having the best cutout uniform/costume is a must sure-have for advertising products. Not only does the autosalon or other events with cars bring professional photographers of all kinds, but the half-naked :birthday: women in those fashionable/weird uniforms provided by the sponsors brings in an extra number of photographers(namely the normal public). You can find all sorts of photos of car models with uniform branded with names in various sites or mini-hompy's in Korea.

Thus promotion is maximised using these method. Promoters need not spend much on advertising.

But in Malaysia, they cant go full-on, no? due to it being an islamic country. I know it has changed alot but still I would think the over-bared is barred.

Ps. let me know what you think , for I could be wrong.

Yer well..it prob doesnt matter on the internetz ;)
so for all our sakes, why dont you post up some nice pics u find in Korea! nudge wink ;)
cos this thread is worthless without PICS!! :)
\