4-Point Sparco Racing Harness (Seat Belt)

Interior and Cockpit

4-Point Sparco Racing Harness (Seat Belt)

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New.

2" Nylon with snap in sabelt buckle.
4-Point. Universal type.
Available in Red, Blue or Black.

Price Per Set is RM180.00 negotiable
-Imported High Grade Imitation-

* custom harness bar may be required for optimum & best results.
warn.gif

incorrect installation may lead to serious spine injuries in an impact.

*refer to ultra racing thread if interested.

**actual product pictures.
*** shipping and handling charges per set (1kg500g) is RM9.00 Peninsular Malaysia and RM12.00 West Malaysia.

bro,

is this brand new??why got kotor2 one???
and what brand is this???Sabelt or Sparco??

cap ayam sparco/sabelt la...

ugpm GT20v.

Item is brand new in a box. Pics took indoor so it looks dark a bit. No stains one.. dun worry.

here.. i've replaced with new pictures. looks better with more exposure from the camera.

* custom harness bar may be required for optimum results.

boss,can show me the blue and black colour 1 ah??1 set eans for 1 seat or 2 set ?? should b 1 rite ?? intrested oh

aiyo... blue mah blue black mah black lor boss... what is there to show?
1 set for 1 seat lo boss.

u can refer to http://www.sparcousa.com/pharness_tuning.asp?id=401if u want to see how blue or black color looks like.

UGPM boss ~
hahha
ooops sorry din notice u posted up the url for the blue & black harness.....:P

Can i book one for myself but get in August, this month bankkrap

All PM replied. :D
Repeat Customers from ZTH can enjoy free shipping.
v:cool:v peace!

got ler... but i think will finish soon if continue this demand. :D :D :D
anything please gimme a call @ 016-4539687 ok?

v:cool:v peace!

I also wanna book 1set=2 piece..this month poorla..hehe..can arr? will pay you deposit

SKY999 said:
boss,buy few set can discount ah ?

sky999 bro,

what i've quoted u is already best price for the quantity u've asked for. even shipping cost also expensive already since u are from kuching. u consider la ok? hehehe.. anything please drop me a call. or leave your number so i can call u back if got any changes of stocks level.

Rdgs,

p/s: have to paste my reply here since ur PM box is full.

pictures updated in first page...

btw.. this is the black color. :cool:

the shoulder pads RM9.90 per pair.

anyone else?? hurry before the offer is over.
while stock lasts only.....

do you have 3 point..red colouir>

dun have 3-point. take la 4-point.
Mr.Alantan when u wanna buy things from me? :D