ftzone

full throttle zone
Picture105.jpg
As per title suggests.
Momo Race 2 Titanium
Original Made in Italy.
Brand New
350mm

Price RM688 nego abit... cause this is genuine item..
Normal Retail Price RM750.00

LAST 2 UNITS. as at (05-June-05)

Really nice steering.

* Boss kit sold separately.
for Perodua & Proton Wira/Satria/Putra boss kit is * RM35
for Other Japanese Cars RM40 (pls check b4 purchasing)

Thank you.

another nice steering for sale too... only RM169 with free shipping to anywhere within Peninsular Malaysia.

FTZone11.jpg

Pictures as promise... wait till photobucket services up again.. i will load summore :D
1st Customer got special price... call me ok? look! even the horn button got "momo" wordings in front and back... ain't that sweeeetttt :D

Picture101.jpg

Picture103.jpg

if 2nd hand sure buy from u! new one cannot afford :(

momo stereng

yup!really nice items u have there..why wanna sell it??its a new items....

S1997 bro, engine transplant beribu-ribu can afford.. steering cannot afford? :D dun tipu me la.. lol

laloque, I'm a seller.. of coz I sell things :D

WOW ...... damn stim on la the steering. really damn nice wei.
but damn pricey also la. Hope i can own 1 ..... sad.

the second steering.. is it leather..? your location?

yo bro,

very nice steeering.....

Can PM me your best price ?

I'm local here ! Penang KIA !!!

Thanks !

prince900 said:
the second steering.. is it leather..? your location?

Prince900 nope.. the ducaro is not leather but it is made of first grade PVC materials. Good Quality punya... I personally use this b4.. it's very nice to hold too. :D

Soundstream said:
yo bro,

very nice steeering.....

Can PM me your best price ?

I'm local here ! Penang KIA !!!

Thanks !

You got PM.. in a few seconds time.. :D

Dear every one... I've written an email to MOMO via http://www.momo.it and he confirms this is
tailored made and studied for asian market. It is not available in their website nor european market. :D WOW!!!!!

Part of the email from "Paola Scandola"
Dear Sir,

herewith we confirm you this is an original Momo Tailor made steering wheel especially studied and developed for the Asian market.

Best regards,

Momo srl

brader zeneger... if u look carefully.. my number is stated in my signature :D

Penang ?? so u gonna mail over ?? Nah i never trust penang trader any more... Sorry not interested !! i been cheated by 1 penang bastXXd who selling philip hid here.. No Thanks after i see ghost i scared to see ghost hahah.. Sorry din mean anything to u.. But u know wat i mean ...

to behonst i have check the price at kl they r selling around Rm680. 1 of my friend bough last 4 months ago...

whatever dude... if u aren't interested, it's ok. I'm not forcing anyone to buy from me. Like u said... last 4 months ago.. last 12 months ago.. apexi pen timer only RM260 brand new... last 6months ago.. apexi boost meter RM360.. look at their prices now. I have satisfied customers which have bought things from me. It's not fair for you to judge one rotten apple from penang & to tarnish my reputation in here. Zeneger, you can always go to your kl shop to get the steering at RM680. Thats your choice. Anyhow, for buyers which is still interested can always PM me. And those that PMed me.. still able to enjoy the discounts I'm giving. :D cheers.