WTS: Brand New Toyota LE lamp set.

Exterior and Body

WTS: Brand New Toyota LE lamp set.

tctho

8,000 RPM
Brand new Toyota LE lamp set for sale. Imported from Taiwan.

Signal Light
1) Toyota LE 12V signal light - Rm43 (each)
2) Toyota LE 8V signal Light - RM43 (each)

Headlamp
1) Toyota LE Headlamp - Rm85 (Each)

Rear Lamp
1) Toyota LE rear lamp - Rm65 (each)

Other LE brand new items
1) Door handle (Out side one) RM33 each
2)Window machanizim - Rm68 each
3)Door rubber Rm58 each door.

yup....i oso want to know how the rear lamp look like....
and does it come with the inner housing..??

other waiting for shipment from Taiwan. Soon i will custom make crome reflector lamp set and crome signal light so that don't need to find Le part in chopshop.

The rear lamp is like local one, signal light at bottom.Complete set. Is an alternative to Japan spec lamp with lower price and most importantly is new!!!

I want request.... u order reflector for Le..... u really can make money man!!!!!

i'm looking forward to ur sale bro.......like ae82gt said, u r da man bro...
can also custom the headlights to crome...

i think you should bring AE82 skirting from taiwan also, anyone agree? hahaha...

can the taillights tahan heat or not??? my LE tailights oredi masuk air2...need to replacelah..but even that one japan unit also masuk air, can taiwan one tahan?? :_:

I have use the taiwan tailights for 1 year plus , no problem.

made in taiwan also got quality one. Dun worry

hv refector fr rear tail light!.......

do pm me...thanks

bump fr u!

everyone been looking for rear lamp signal on top..but duno got taiwan made or nt lor...

rear lamp signal on top not available yet. hv to be patient

do u have the signal light 12V in stock...?
how much would it cost if u mod it to chrome 12V signal light and headlight...?