4age 20v parts

2slow

ae111 levin blacktop auto dashboard with orange meter 450$
ae101 meter 9000rpm with auto shift light on the center.taken of svt auto gt halfcut ~ sold
TRD low spring 550$ shipped to kl or self pick up 500$
svt auto gearbox with svt ecu 400$
svt throttle body ~ sold
svt exhaust manifold 120$
svt starter 100$
front dishbreak taken out from gt halfcut not local seg~sold
bodyparts ae111 levin.bumper with light and levin emblem,2 fenders,hood,head light 500$
toms radiator cap 1.3 type type N fits most of the ae101 - sold
ABS system with abs ecu 2 front sensor 500$
bt engine block with customs paper. make me an offer
bt auto gear box,ecu,wiring complate with pedal and auto gear shift.make me an offer or trade with manual gearbox.c56 or c60 gearbox i'll add some cash on top
that all i can think on right now,might have more parts in the store room
The price still can nego..interested please call 0198167879 or PM.

aiseyy...nice stuff laa... but see the location 'Location: 082' ... kena seberang laut woo... so sad la bro~:cry_smile:

svt header down pipe booked
svt hearder still up for sale
thanks for the bump bro :shades_smile:

down pipe sold
lelong guys,need to get rid all those parts

hi bro...seen your ride this afternoon.....your ride really wonderful,....i went to airport after collected the stuff fm you and i did the packing at airport..and i'm home now.

any way, thks for you kindness to sending down the stuff for meeting me in kuching, but so sorry cos unable to sit down and yamcha with u due to my flight schedule.

ltl said:
hi bro...seen your ride this afternoon.....your ride really wonderful,....i went to airport after collected the stuff fm you and i did the packing at airport..and i'm home now.

any way, thks for you kindness to sending down the stuff for meeting me in kuching, but so sorry cos unable to sit down and yamcha with u due to my flight schedule.

not a problem,i was kinda busy this afternoon too
when your next trip to kuching again ?
sure will have time for yamcha :regular_smile:
p/s my is slow ride with auto tran suck big time

any pic for dashboard N orange meter? and how to arrange the delivery.

spetnaz,should not be a problem fitting into the ae111.dashboard also come with inside bone (tulang)

gogogo,pic will be up lately,delivery buyer pay

sunnymz,pmed u

here the link for the meter pics

http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2101962789

rollaGT,pmed u
no time waster here pls
serious buyer call or PM