Works Engineering ATF & Engine Oil Cooler Kit

drexchan

(EA) Works Engineering ATF & Engine Oil Cooler Kit

IMPORTANT REMINDER: Read this post thoroughly before you ask. When you are calling/SMS, kindly introduce yourself (name, forum, car model).

http://www.autoworks.com.my/images/logo%20animated.gif

WORKS ENGINEERING ATF COOLER KIT

Prolong your autotransmission lifespan by removing accessive heat generated under hard driving. The bar-and-plate cooler design increases oil capacity, higher flow and minimum lost of pressure.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/36141_156556974366879_100000377312513_344537_4604273_n.jpg

WORKS ENGINEERING ENGINE OIL COOLER KIT

Prolong your engine lifespan by removing accessive heat generated under hard driving. The bar-and-plate cooler design increases oil capacity, higher flow and minimum lost of pressure. Stainless steel braided hose and bendo-joint ensure safe application and durability. Double O-ring on the filter adapter prevents leakage, thus more reliable.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/11440_101601906529053_100000377312513_39806_6283154_n.jpg

WORKS ENGINEERING OIL FILTER RELOCATION KIT

Moves your engine oil filter to a more convenient location. For certain engines, a relocation is required to facilitate the installation of engine oil cooler kit.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/36141_156556984366878_100000377312513_344540_8234047_n.jpg

PRODUCT RANGE: Universal for most engine

INSTALLATION: Provided

WARRANTY: 1 Year

CALL: 019-359 3909 (Drex)

Click here for Google Map

• arrow.jpg
    arrow.jpg
    8.2 KB · Views: 1,300
what the price of this , can this fit in any car:driver:

Card swiping service is available!

VISA, MASTER and ATM cards are all accepted.

How much is the WORKS ENGINEERING ATF COOLER KIT include installation for perdana?PM best price.:biggrin:

how much for oil filter adaptor?cable provided?

Did you mean oil filter relocator or just the adapter? Not inclusive of the steel braided hoses (not cable lah!)... call for best price.

the ATF cooler just have one size ? or have small or big size ?

Bro,

How much is the WORKS ENGINEERING ATF COOLER KIT include installation for perdana v6?PM me best price.

Thanks.

Bump: Bro,

How much is the WORKS ENGINEERING ATF COOLER KIT include installation for perdana v6?PM me best price.

Thanks.

PM me best price for oil cooler relocator kit and oil cooler kit itself. Thank you.

Bro, i have sent you a pm regarding this product. Please give me your best price for the ATF & Engine oil cooler. Thanks!

New stock for both ATF cooler and Engine Oil Cooler.
Filter relocation kit also available.

If Works Engineering is out of your reach due to budget constrain, we also have cheaper (brandless) cooler kits (ATF & Engine oil).

We also have traded-in 2nd-hand cooler kits.

Contact or visit for more info.

How much is the WORKS ENGINEERING ATF COOLER KIT include installation for Proton persona?PM best price.

Bro!The cooler's material is iron? Alloy? or Aluminum?