Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Diy: How To Diy Twin Surbo?

extreem

i heard that the new twin surbo is good...have some one have diy this thing??? how its work....i am use wira 1.5 auto.. is good to use this thing??? :) :confused:

not good
if u want take tht money go party ler

y surbo is bad for our car?...many ppl told me diz...but some ppl said is good....!!wan to noe more...thx..:)

Because it doesn't bring any benefits... maybe minor but nothing beat the real deal... turbo or supercharger.

Save the money and buy better quality spark plugs and cables. Or perhaps use it to service the fuel injectors.

why dont u guys try both stage 1 & 2 first....

then give ur opinion....
i am a proud user of surbo....
use already 2 years and i am satisfied with it.....
thanx....

Surbo is a waste of money la... I was duped into buying this crap... end up changing to an open pod filter and it works better than surbo... it's just some scam product la

there's nothing wrong with using SURBO, whether is stage 1, stage 2, stage whatever stage that is, it's ur own money.. u wanna try trylo.. u wanna buy buy lo... there r good n bad...

for me.. it's too expensive n not worthy for a gadget that do small thing for ur car..

they claimed (from they website) when u install this to ur car, wit just half a throtle ur RPM can reached redlined..

OK.. be logical.. when we rev n reaching up to redlined... meaning to say our car is reaching the speed n speeding..

but wit this product.. only the meter indicating to REDLINED.. but not the car..

isn't that stupid!!!!!!!

the gud thing bout this product is,

tried it when d aircond is on, wit all seats are pack.. rev up to a 45* hill climb.. n don't switch off d aircond..

here u can feel the power..

if u think there's nothing happen there.. try uninstall the thing.. u will feel d diffrence..

heh.... i'm also a proud user of my surbo... coz it didnt do any harm to my engine, although no benefit received from it... hahahahaha.....

how to sand throttle??... skim butterfly ka???... i noob la...

sand butterfly i noob lah.... pssst, "i dont even know which part is the butterfly"... hahahaha....