ZXR250 '97 [black ninja]

All Other Stuff

ZXR250 '97 [black ninja]

cyborg_r

hi all...

just helping my friend to let go his bike..

price RM13,500(neg)

Kawasaki ZXR250 '97

new paint (black)
new chain (O'Ring)
new tyre
new accessori (air host)
new top overhaul (valve, ring...)
new muffler

all stuff already done last 2 weeks...

reason to sell: upgrade to CBR900RR

if interested call: 013-490.2686 saiful

pict:
http://img204.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kawa02ph9.jpg
http://img204.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kawa01ms6.jpg
http://img204.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kawa05zm3.jpg

thanks.

price RM13,500(neg)

Kawasaki ZXR250 '97

new paint (black)
new chain (O'Ring)
new tyre
new accessori (air host)
new top overhaul (valve, ring...)
new muffler

hey broo

hey broo..whatzz up...
well bro 13k for tht bike is seriusly rediculars....

the last i help my friend buy that bike in shop also was about 7.5k in soon soon motor..which u knoe where in taiping....even kl also is running around that price...anyway good luck in the sale

hahaha...i just wonder Rm13K for this zxr?ahaks...i'm using this bike last 8 years and bought new one rm20K++...then selling arround RM8K with all race spec.....haha...with pirell soft tyres 90% new bought at RM800.00/unit..anyway free bum for u lah.....may be other person interested with ur zx-r...but bare in mind lah..no need to overhaul....just change to recon engine...more cheaper....bumps..