ZTH sticker?need it

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahha..all power2 punye kereta only ke go there?
huhu..malu meh to go there..huhu
only use a stock car..even kancil can pass me easily lorr

i thought this thread is toking bout request for ZTH sticker ??? Where to get that anyway, anyone ? huh ?! only skyline, Evo & supra can get the sticker ka? Mmm hai mah ?

ryan05 : bicycle or trishaw, lawnmowers also can stick la wey ... lolzz

oooooooohhhhhhh..... okok. I thought there's somekind of carsism here earlier. How to get the ZTH sticker anyway bro..... cost how much leh? I can see all bros here said that it will increase our car's HP wor. Of course i do believe it does......dats the reason i'm looking for it everywhere now.... LoL

ryan05 said:
oooooooohhhhhhh..... okok. I thought there's somekind of carsism here earlier. How to get the ZTH sticker anyway bro..... cost how much leh? I can see all bros here said that it will increase our car's HP wor. Of course i do believe it does......dats the reason i'm looking for it everywhere now.... LoL

u beleive it?hehe..tahts better..order it from post thru Tom or self collect at sunway..
better get it faster loh :X-:

Look out for the coming episode of ...

Need For Speed : ZTH Sticker Wanted !!!

roadster182 said:
u beleive it?hehe..tahts better..order it from post thru Tom or self collect at sunway..
better get it faster loh :X-:

Hihihihih....

Roadster182....pm me

hoho..very2 sensetive ka??
hoho..soli2 bro fluffy..
i buy u a drink la next taim..
lalalala

Hey bro, u said get it from Sunway? Which part of sunway is that....... dun think it's pyramid right.... hehehe

come on la guys..... you all like giving hints and tips for a treasure hunt only....like looking for a pile of golds only. Thought all bros in zth should be helpful all the time........be more specific la, where's the place leh ?

the treasure map is somewhere in this forum... if you would take ur time and slowly look thru it you will find it...