ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
Good news

Classic car race 19th June 2004 at Sepang International Circuit.
Congratulations should go to the drivers

Class A : Race 1 : 1st. Mini Cooper
: 2nd. Toyota Starlet
: 3rd. Datsun B110

Race 2 : 1st. Mini Cooper
: 2nd. Mazda 808
: 3rd. Datsun B110

Class C : Race 1 : 1st. Mini Vtec
: 2nd. Ford Escort Turbo
: 3rd. Opel Rekord Turbo

Race 2 : 1st. Mini Vtec
: 2nd.Mitsubishi Turbo
: 3rd. Ford Escort Turbo

I lived in jb . who else lived in jb ?

I am looking forward end of tis year, all mini of zerotohundred should go convoy.

From Johor jaya to JB town,then from JB town to Danga Bay, from Danga bay to JB town again,then we should all go to Mamak n park our car in a line.

anyone intrested ?

i am looking around 20 to 30 n above of mini's, if not,tak Cunn...

Fuck !!! I am in deep Shit !

My mini BURN LIAO !!!

I race with a proton Turbo yesterday, now my mini is in the workshop...my foremen say cannot overhault,must buy a new engine !

CIBAI !!! Tonite i am gonna bet on England against protugal !

I am taking England for RM6000, if i lose...good lucks guys...i see u guys end of this year....or can give me a lift in ur mini...

Hi Bryan18

Hey man your car pictured with vtec also burn ah? Whats the name of your foreman?
Truelly supporter of England. Football also buy england RM 6000? Car also England? Your are also english? what else england?
Hey man if you loose what happens? Why wait till end of year?
So you better shout more till no voice for england to win so we wont have to wait till end of year to hear from you yah.?
Best of luck man.

Fuck V-tec Lar....I am going to find a brand new mini Engine..no more JAP PRODUCT !!! Fucking Lan Jiao CHIAH !!!

ENGLAND ! ENGLAND ! ENGLAND !

MINI ! MINI ! MINI ! MINI ! MINI !

Hope i win this match, N change my engine into THIS !!!

HAHAHAHA !!!

minicooper, did u take any mini pic of the GT race ? if got can share it here....

anyway, just share some pictures here...

skyline 86

Sorry to say no pictures of GT race.I had to leave earlier for a dinner.I will check around with my friends and if any i will try to post it. OK

Cheers

minicooper, did u went to the citrawarna infront of subang parade on 03 June? ive took some picture, ll post it after i resize... beside mini do u still own other vintage car?

im selling one of my mini, u got any friends looking for? im leaving malaysia to uk soon, selling one morris mini 1000, with some mods.. needs a little bit touch up on roof gutter.. and some parts.... like MK1 grill, a MK1 body (only body, need paint work).....

anyway, who do u think is a good mini Mechanic in SS2?which mechanic take care of your car?

hi skyline 86

nice picture,
I was ther but not with my mini.If only i knew earlier than i would have towed the Hon-ni (mini vtec) there, but unfortunately the Hon-ni was at display at Endah Parade.
Did you bring your mini along?
Cheers?