ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
actually we use to meet up or TT every friday opposite Eastin hotel at SHELL.
time is about 10pm to 10.30pm meeting time.
anything u guys can call flinstone. at 0122951904

bout the convoy to putrajaya is on saturday if i'm not mistaken.

hi all,
im new to here, but i own 3 minis, 1 cooper, 1 cooper S and 1 MOKE, skyline86 recommend me come here. Is anyone here know how to create this super mini? any idea and any mechanic recommend? im from penang.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=50518
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=50519

tt...oh tt

tons of tt, and activities now...

whoever interested only, buzz me for details...im not publishing any coz it shows whether u guys are interested or not...

sorry, its a MUST thing to do, otherwise its only forum talk, not tt anymore...getting bored typing huh?

012-2951904

Goodjob guys...

mini flinstone said:
tons of tt, and activities now...

whoever interested only, buzz me for details...im not publishing any coz it shows whether u guys are interested or not...

sorry, its a MUST thing to do, otherwise its only forum talk, not tt anymore...getting bored typing huh?

012-2951904

Ok Flinstone, will buzz you if i'm interested in joining u guys in coming TT ya....... just finish my sahur.... :eating:
This morning will be in SIC as friends of mine has booked so call 'tack day' for their subaru's club. Got to go early as briefing by SIC sharp 845am... :frown:

Ok ... got to :bath: . ciao, abi.

:rolleyes: sry guys... i cant attend in this few weeks coz my mini's clutch pump spoil d n still repairing.. after that i will work as a part time promoter after my next week exam.. juz drop here if u guys got any tt and i will attend if i m free... :ciao:

Best Deal in The Town!

Hi Guys,

A friend of mine going to sell the mini.

Specification:
Mini 1000cc, Manual
A+ Engine
Air-cond
New road tax
On the road condition!
Price: RM7500

Please contact: 016-2839579

Hurry up ! No waiting.

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

trdtom: Super mini

Hi trdtom,

I would like to recommend a mini specialist (more than 15 years experience in mini) to you (Loc: KL).
Please contact: 016-2839579

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

Hi Chris,

I haven't take any photo yet, and plan to take it by this weekend. If you need to view, may have to wait until next week. Why don't u arrange a time to view the car?

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

cls_minifan said:
Hi Chris,

I haven't take any photo yet, and plan to take it by this weekend. If you need to view, may have to wait until next week. Why don't u arrange a time to view the car?

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

errr.....i in penang bro.

appreciate any pic first. thank u so much!!

Ok...Bro

Hi Chris,

I will update the photo to you next week, ok? Thanz.....:smile:

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

hi anyone here nice to meet you all, i wanna get a old classic mini cooper or mini austin car as my first car.. anyone got nice intro can sms me or call me with this number 012-6891241, or reply here oh, i really appreciate your kind help... thanks thanks.. my budget is below 10k hope can get reply from your guys asap la... :biggrin:

1 set crystal light for mini, Basically for MK 1 to MK 3.

Price RM 350.00 per pair with halogen H4 Bulb

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b...15/P1050077.jpg

minicooper said:
1 set crystal light for mini, Basically for MK 1 to MK 3.

Price RM 350.00 per pair with halogen H4 Bulb

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b...15/P1050077.jpg

Wishing you guys HAPPY DEEPAVALI AND EID MUBARAK, Maaf Zahir Batin.

Can't view the pictures Lah.... :smile:

hooorayyyyy

deeparaya to all...having/planning for mini open house....intersted only, buzz me
012-2951904