• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
Angel

oh my angel

pls get to confirm if can

1. venue
2. mass media as said,(star newspaper ppl)

crowd can be pulled for that if all this has been confirm

denise,
leave me ur hp num... hafez 012-2951904

hi skyline86,

can you please give me details of the shop? like phone number or something. i would be very interested in those rims u mentioned.

all,
the mini rover original rims, how it looks like? anyone has an idea? does it look like the original mini GB rims?

skyline86 said:
yes flinstone,
my fren called me to story about nilai trip just now, it must be very nice.

minicooper,
nice job u did with all the event planner!

angel,
yes we can push back the date, just need to get as much as mini we can:)

kris,
u r welcome. do post anything here, im sure all the sifo here will give u helps.

clubman1275GT,
i saw a set of 12" inch rims selling for RM 650 comes with tyres in klang chop shop, u may try ur luck.

regards,
skyline86

hahahaa hafez of course he can join us i think u miss read my posting ...
only he cant be included for the photoshoot...
peter is more than welcomed to join for the tt...
everyone is more than welcome to join in the tt ....

we are gonna be pushing the date back...
and venue...ive yet to discuss the photoshoot venue with skyline ...
we are prolly goin to convoy to our tt venue...

me and skyline shall confirm everything by this week..
and we will be emailin everyone to ensure everyone is notified as soon as we have organized everything...

hafez...
its 016-6124315
:)

okie dokie

denise,

hehehehe, i might miss out kot....
group photoshoot oso cannot? cian tu....

pls confirm ASAP ya

Help!!!!

i dont know i can go for the tt coming this weekend, cause my 1.3injection engine going to condem. so i will decide to change to single caburator. anyone got this kind of experience?

how much it will cost?

where to get good condition caburator?

wiring have to do again? :( :( :( :( :(

heyya peeps...

hafez hafez...tau cian cian org aje..
lol eh tak aci la tu...if promote org punya club kan...
hehehee..ill confirm with u soon

fatcarb the tt date has been moved back so dont worry..im sure ull be able to make it ;)

Rookie

Yellop everyone....
I'm very new to mini as i've bought one 2mths back. Can i join ur club as i've aready pm to angel. I need to now any kedai potong that offers mini parts. I'm looking for koni absorber, vacum pump (carburetor) & electronic distributor. Can someone help me out....

angel,
as i c getting more and more people join our group, we push back the date. Since im going to oversea this weekend for 4-5 days =b

Aidil,
u are sure welcome to join us :)

FatCrab,
as i told u injection has lifetime, may be ur luck is not that good so cant use it for long. carbs u can get at most of the kedai potong esp in klang.

regards,
skyline86

Tt

When is the upcoming TT and the venue?
Watever the date is, i'll be there for sure... But mine is very ugly, bcoz not yet painted. Will it be ok?

Just to let u guys know that I'm using the car for daily use and it does served me well even it might look odd to some people... U can surely rely on mini rather than ordinary japanese carsss.....

heyya aidil..

no worries we will keep u informed ..
we have yet to decide on a date and a venue..
we and skyline havent got down to discussing it..
we will prolly by this week :D

mini shop or kedai potong

hey guys,

can u please give me info on any mini shops or kedai potong that sells mini parts in KL or Klang area. i will be up in PJ for this weekend and hope to look for rims there.

please help

thank you

wah liao wei ... i just went abroad 4 a while n all these events have taken place (or taking place) .. i stay here, nothing happens ... sheesh ...

Angel,
count me in for the postponed TT, subject to actual date.

Minicooper,
It must have great at Nilai! N that's 20mins from where I live! aiyo ...

Fastclubman aka slowclubman,
i cant imagine ur car sounding normal! after seeing it during the earlier TT, where it set off many car alarms with its vibration, the only vision that comes to my mind when i read about ur ride is 'explosion'.

skyline,
wanna sell your dad's rusting car? hehehe .... i'll keep trying ..

this evening, while driving mokey on the LDP, this man in a merc van came beside me and started shouting across questions about the car. he then asked me to stop, which i did, cautiously. he turned out to be a mini kaki, esp mokes. his name is zul (told him about this website and asked him to join), and he showed me lots of pictures of mokes on his cameraphone. :) great to meet strangers on the same wavelength!

sureshn...good to know..hey when can ya make it...? lol prolly skyline will be back by then too..n wat an interesting story...hahaha so cool :D so can we expect more mokey's then? hahahaa ..... :D

blitz..its being put off and postponed so its not this w/end :D will keep u informed..

hi guys. i hv a mini that i want to sell, a basic mini austin 75. repair needed. selling for 4k neg. pls spread the good word around. thanks.

angel, i'll be free for another 2 weeks or so. then work starts again (sigh..) but should be free most evenings anyway.

oh good samaritans of zth-miniacs (er ... what's our official name, again?), join me in a prayer to mini-God and repeat the following mantra:- 'Oh mini-God, do assist suresh's wifey-to-be to accept mokey as the wedding car' (repeat repeatedly!).

:)