ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
Pow,

there is a shop near by STB call "soon seng", as i know, the price there is quite reasonable, but i think the stock is not as much as STB....

By the way, what thing r u looking for? i got a fren order parts from UK monthly, but depends on the parts u want to order

Cheers........... :D

illbe goin to uk next year prolly wanna do the same n send back mini parts back home for my car...muahahaha yay yay...:P

tt...wohooo ..finally lol been askin for it for ages thank u skyline..hehehe..umm where is it gonna be held?? kj huh..wow thats really far for me..lol plus sometimes my car quite cranky..lol

i suggest syed ariff subang..becoz a lot of other zth clubs usually meet there too..plus its in the middle of everywhere...hehehe..plus im a girl so ya knoe la..very hyped about making it for tt but parents sometimes paranoid bout me goin of alone so far...lol.. :D

Yes, syed ariff subang is a good place, i join others club they always meets there as well, as there is a shell petrol station beside, all the car lovers like to see each others car there.....

Or may be we can meet up at sunway Projet petrol station, we can park all of our minis in a line at the parking place there, and tt inside......

hahaha..well syed ariff would be a good plc there's more than enough space to park the cars...hehehe :P plus if its there i can defiantely make it then...lol

heya everyone!! Projet in Sunway sounds cool!!
Hey Twisted..of my Mini with its ermmm "wiring" probs could make it to Kepong..surely u can make it to KJ or Sunway la...

Ermm..yea..keep me posted ya.....dunno if my mini can come or not..but ME the driver can surely turn up la..hehehe

Cheers

Ash

Originally posted by pad2340@Nov 23 2004, 00:02
I am thinking of a 2K paint. Do they strip down my interior and engine for this?
technically my friend..you do need to strip down and remove your engine...this way you could get your body work done properly....this was my mistake in the beginning so i didnt do body work.. MISTAKE..hehehe

As far as i know...Body Work between 2K and 3K..Paint 2K metalic RM 2500 la..around that..depends on who is doing it.. Body work not many people wanna do Mini's la..but paint..lots of good places around.

At the moment..for my car..Got wiring problem. Gonna get my car re-wired. Other than that..its a Mini la...No Mini is perfect what..hehehe...So once my wiring done(AGAIN) then ill be able to drive anywhere..hahahaha...

Cheers

Ash

syed better la...there a whole lot of other car clubs that meet up there..so it wont be so boring ...n its the meeting point for a whole lot of zth ppl..so ull be able to meet more than just mini owners there..:)

unlike u..my car cranky..la...plus heh..im a female so parents also paranoid... n i wanna bring my car..or not then whats the point..lol need to bring the car...lol :P

dont think ..ill be comin if its in kj..:) sunway depends..but most prolly i wont be able to make it either...well but enjoy guys..:) heh what to do..parents..paranoid...

twist,
well, place is depends, either syed or KJ or sunway, since now only u, ash, and me confirm to turn out, we need to wait for some others people to give respond 1st.... else only 3 of us meet, haha... anyway, hope ash can bring the car as well...

ash,

from ur pic, guess the MOKE beside ur car is belong to uncle Woo, haha..its really fun to see different different MINI around malaysia...

anyway, anyone driving MINI VAN??

unlce woo??
ermmm forgot his name la...bad bad Ash..hhehehehe
errmmm..2morrow me attending Rosli's open hse(workshop) so my Mini will be there...on Display as usual...kekekekeke....well once my Mini done..can meet up la..

gtg now..sorry...

Cheers..

Ash

Hi everyone

Yep Ashnaz is correct, TODAY 3-6PM OPEN HOUSE AT ROSLI'S WORKSHOP.
So all mini owners get your car and yourself there SUBANG JAYA. I heard its a new workshop therefore i have not been yet.

ASHNAZ if you are on line pls give directions to this mini group.

Cheers

sorry cant go n aint goin...hahahaa
not good terms at rosli's plc..hahaha
long story la...
:P :P enjoy guys...
hopefully tt can make it..
come ppl... say ull come for tt...lol :P

wassup ppl.....
hey anyone from subang who is going for the gohtong jaya convoy??..... i need to follow someone la......PM me plz...

Originally posted by dinesh_hardcore@Nov 27 2004, 12:16
wassup ppl.....
hey anyone from subang who is going for the gohtong jaya convoy??..... i need to follow someone la......PM me plz...

Yo Dinesh..sorry la..im not going. Dont trust my Mini yet...
By the way..i Met your dad at Rosli's shop during his Raya makan just now...saw your car too...Good job man...hahaha..heard your dad bought from someone here too. Your dad said he aint gonna sell la. Cos you tooo SAYANG the car..hahahhaa...yea..IF you came home (using ur mom's car) from ya exam and saw that ur car wasnt there..It was at Rosli's la..hehehehehe

Cheers

Ash

Im so so sorry i wasnt online to give directions. New shop. Well its not far from the old one..2 minute drive..hahahaha...

Was there just now..Dunno who else may have been ZTH people. But im sure everyone saw my car la..kekekekekeke...IF i talked to any of you...So sorry didnt know who you were...hehehe...

Eh Denise..no need tell the whole freaking world that Ur family and Rosli not on good terms..hahahha...Just say not going is enough la. Some places work out for some people..Some places just dont. Same as finding a gf or bf or holiday spots..But thats why i didnt tell you where i was going today. Wanted to call u but i know you and him tak "ngam" so no point..heheheh..curse him..eat his food..BAD BAD..oooo loook..i did a good deed la in that case..kekekeekekke...

Well not a bad turnout today....MANY cars..but not a Major event la....
Hope to get my car done and we can have that TT Session.

Cheers everyone..

Ash...

PS..included 2 pics below of Rosli's place

hey ashley!!!
what the hell is wrong with stating the truth la..
didnt say anything bout my Family also..didnt u read the post just said not on good terms n long story kua..
y so darn touchy?????????????

OBVIOUSLY i wouldnt go anyway i had other plans..
went for the MAD event in 1u...

Originally posted by ashnaz+Nov 27 2004, 18:10 -->
QUOTE (ashnaz @ Nov 27 2004, 18:10 )
--QuoteBegin-dinesh_hardcore
@Nov 27 2004, 12:16
wassup ppl.....

Yo Dinesh..sorry la..im not going. Dont trust my Mini yet...
By the way..i Met your dad at Rosli's shop during his Raya makan just now...saw your car too...Good job man...hahaha..heard your dad bought from someone here too. Your dad said he aint gonna sell la. Cos you tooo SAYANG the car..hahahhaa...yea..IF you came home (using ur mom's car) from ya exam and saw that ur car wasnt there..It was at Rosli's la..hehehehehe

Cheers

Ash [/b][/quote]
haha.......thanks thanks.......

yeah my dad told me he met a friend of mine with a black cooper......kinda thought it was you......
damn i was the one who was suppose to be at Rosli's just now......WITH MY LIL MINI!!!........ sad thing is i had exams la just now...... had to drive my mum's car to my exam while my dad wanted the mini to go to Rosli's..... :angry:

haha.....i'll catch up with ya some other time yahhhhh....after my exams...go out for a drink or something.......since we stay so near to each other.....HEHE!!......

eh why no one going for 19th december's gohtong jaya trip??......any hidden reasons ar??...feel free to PM me.....

need someone to go with la......i very very NEW lorrr......sure will be damn blur...... so need a ZTH teman.....HEHE...... :D