ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 262K
Now on my wishlist:

http://www.zcars.org.uk/mini/index.htm and if I had the money http://www.zcars.org.uk/montecarlo/index.htm *drool* *drool*

gharith, sureshn and minicooper,

thank you all for your time and effort to make my wedding a most memorable one!

I will pass you the pictures as soon as i get hold of it!

thanks again!

fastclubman

mini_cooper,
wipers - 28.5 cm/ 11.3 inches

ash,
long time no news from u. i heard u sold ur mini?

fastclubman,
my pleasure. luckily the rain stopped and mokey stopped flooding! our butts were wet though! anyway, my fiancee wants to have a chat with ur wedding planner. she liked ur wedding set-up and how the whole event ran - aiks, this is going to cost me!

article on the origin of the mini, by chips:

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_731/page_m.asp

fastclubman said:
gharith, sureshn and minicooper,

thank you all for your time and effort to make my wedding a most memorable one!

I will pass you the pictures as soon as i get hold of it!

thanks again!

fastclubman
wao.. i know this when tat time i log in here.
hows d wedding wif mini gang.. unforgetable memory right?
mind to post d pic here? wan to c.. share share ok? hehehe

may i know how much to get a mini morris , the condition ok ok 1.. rm5k got not? where to get it?
not for racing, just use for enjoy to drive mini. SMALL IS SEXY/HANDSOME. woo!
den i gona save money for it.. hheheh.. (seriously speaking, i never drive mini b4.. )

Fastclubman..where u went for honeymoonnnnnn,
MOCM waiting for some of your pictures for their gallery.
By the way how to post pictures here? http.???i don't know lah...don,t seems to be able to attach image

sureshn,

no problem will pass u the wedding planners detail to you.

minicooper,

after jan 20th only. Having church wedding in KK then.

I havent got the pics from the photographer. Must go and get them

I am currenty in Sydney for work, will be back in a weeks time!

ash,

doing good! been busy with wedding and stuff and now with work!

fastclubman

minicooper said:
Fastclubman..where u went for honeymoonnnnnn,
MOCM waiting for some of your pictures for their gallery.
By the way how to post pictures here? http.???i don't know lah...don,t seems to be able to attach image

MINICOOPER, while waiting for the other photos, I have uploaded yours (extracted from MOCM forum) to the MOCM gallery, here:

http://www.miniclubmalaysia.net/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=55

ENJOY! :regular_smile:

V-Power Racing ? how is it ?

Just to make the thread intresting...... :_:

V-Power Racing .... what does it do to ur mini engine ? give ur opinions....

for me 998 engine.... pick up is suprisingly poor , bad fuel cosumption... + the fuel is expensive..... i think the old one is better because the engine revs smoother but bad pick up also....

V-Power Racing .... what does it do to ur mini engine ? give ur opinions....

does jack all to Katie apart from making me wanna try and push her harder 'hoping' to see some performance increase...

verdict: not really worth the extra 20 or so cents in using it. like red mini 8 7 8 i think the old one is better

hi to all, i would like to know price for 998 carb halfcut at klang area, how much? please help. thanks.

just saw one 998 carb auto halfcut, no lights or steering column in kajang, quoted at '2 ribu lebih'. How much 'lebih' i don't know.

thanks sureshn, i just want to compare, i just found a halfcut in my area, sg petani. 998 carb manual no accident complete with grill, bumper except steering. it was modified with twin choke mikuni carb similar to webber. the kedai potong quote me rm3500 after nego get rm3000. plan to get next week.

hey bro do u know where can get mini cooper s Full JCW model in malaysia....?? brand new 1 ...?? any idea where to get..??

if have any detail can let me know