ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 267K
twist,
yaya, when all our members here meet up on 29th...... waiting it.... think it should be a great meeting since i created this forum on last year... when i first create only few cats n dogs chat here... now somemore got essay competition.... but i am an out-going person... not like u ler... always infront of computer... even i post on 2:53am also got your reply here....walau.....

think after our tt session, we may all drive our car go one round ?? how is this idea??? hm... hopefully willl see atleast 7-9 minis turn out.......... twist, ash, me, minicooper, suresh(with MOKE?), somefella, iwanmini, hans, fastclubman, pimpin, and some newbies here.... count count here already 10 minis...haha....don have mini also can turn out that night... maybe can share where got mini up for sales...haha

anyway, haha im leading now in the essay competition again!!

think the list it is better to put along with your phone numbers if u don mind, just incase if anything happen to your car can call for help...or may be on the way to subang mini break down...muahaha...just kidding lar, just easier for each of us to contact each.... see ya guys

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!

Originally posted by hans@Jan 18 2005, 01:01

iwanmini- Henti2lah main motocross. Mai datang rumah aku tolong start aku punya MINI van. Dah lama tak on the road. At lease my car can do charity work for anak2 yatim. Pahala brooooo.

To all- 29/01/2005. that is the suitable day. 8pm just right. Pls confirm fast. 2 hours only maaa.... than go back and sleep laaa.
Heheheh .... motorcross takbleh tinggal bro ... weekly exercise tuhhh! ...

Hmmm this saturday i'll come over & start your MiniVan .. dont worry .. small matter ..

Hmmm 29/1 8 pm .... 2 hrs only kaa? .... ok la at least can get to know each other ...

Woi ... where got people sleep early on Saturday night !!! :lol: :lol:

ATTENDANCE LIST..

2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86 - 012 9191307 4. Fastclubman - 012 3350607 --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini - 012 6985007

ATTENDANCE LIST..

2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315

Originally posted by skyline86@Jan 18 2005, 03:51
twist,
yaya, when all our members here meet up on 29th...... waiting it.... think it should be a great meeting since i created this forum on last year... when i first create only few cats n dogs chat here... now somemore got essay competition.... but i am an out-going person... not like u ler... always infront of computer... even i post on 2:53am also got your reply here....walau.....

think after our tt session, we may all drive our car go one round ?? how is this idea??? hm... hopefully willl see atleast 7-9 minis turn out.......... twist, ash, me, minicooper, suresh(with MOKE?), somefella, iwanmini, hans, fastclubman, pimpin, and some newbies here.... count count here already 10 minis...haha....don have mini also can turn out that night... maybe can share where got mini up for sales...haha

anyway, haha im leading now in the essay competition again!!

hey skyline...

that quite a snide remark...bout me not being outgoing...muahahaa... im just really free till feb..before i leave to UK...hahaha im just an over active member in zth...hahaa im an all rounder as in...im part of a few organizing committee's..for a number of events...just last weekend we did the zth go kart event...

its not that im in front of the comp alot..hehehe if u notice hahaha im out on tt's n events a lot... :D just hap that none of u guys log in as much as i do :D

i mean have a convoy? yea why not.. :D take a spin around subang...btw somefella doesnt have a mini...lol im betting nandu does n that both somefella n nandu will come for our tt..

very very grateful that uve created...the thread...we shall deem u MR. FOUNDER.. :D

muahaha...leading in the essays competition...hahhaa okie la..ill let u have it this time ;) lol

iwan...hoping ull be able to make it for our tt too :D pls do come ..even though u sleep early on sat. nite hehehee....

fastmanclub...im keepin my fingers crossed already..damn its hard to type with em crossed ;) hahahahahaa LOL

mr. founder ....true the number would be useful to contact each other in case of a break down or any set backs.. :D

just thought will share more pics from London to Brighton 2004

supercharged mini with nitrous. Also ffitted with KAD 4 pots disc brake on the front and KAD rear disc brake.

guys...ive got a briliant idea...why dont we convoy to damansara to crash the honda gathering that will be on the same day as well :D

n its suppose to be big....so we can really make an appearance.. with out mini's :D how about it guys.. :D make our first TT a blast... :)

yeah, the number will sure be useful, think few of us here must be "part-time" mechanic since drive mini sometimes have to repair on our own.... ash havent update the number in the list... it must be a big coming event on 29th.... then 30th again.. oh, i must wash my mini first!! pls do bring some digital camera or video camera if u have??

anyway, u guys n girls can ask your friend go along as well if they are mini kakis, not from this forum nevemind lar... but i think if too many ppl we are hard to communicate, muahaha.... anyway, will it be lot kaki???

nice one fastmanclub...
would luv mini with nos too muaahahhaa
hehehe i spot same rims as mine..hehehehe... :D

engine compartment of the same car. Note the supercharger and nitrous oxide installation!

ATTENDANCE LIST..

2. Twistedangel - 016-6124315
6.minicooper-017 8899138---> hopefully mini 1275GT , if not Kenari here i come.

Pls forward the map location

this is an intersting one and done up very well. Also with nitrous oxide! Note the alloy nitrous bottle!

i cant seem to add pics anymore. It says this type of file cannot be uploaded. Its the same format as the file i just uploaded earlier. Hmnnn...

Originally posted by skyline86@Jan 18 2005, 11:40
yeah, the number will sure be useful, think few of us here must be "part-time" mechanic since drive mini sometimes have to repair on our own.... ash havent update the number in the list... it must be a big coming event on 29th.... then 30th again.. oh, i must wash my mini first!! pls do bring some digital camera or video camera if u have??

anyway, u guys n girls can ask your friend go along as well if they are mini kakis, not from this forum nevemind lar... but i think if too many ppl we are hard to communicate, muahaha.... anyway, will it be lot kaki???
yea yea bring digicam...
ashley hasnt updated it...
told him to check the forum alredy...
ashh :angry: ...

yea yea lots of ppl more fun la..
no worries i sure all of us will pipe down for the mini conversation hahahahaa
:D

wohooo first TT man...

fastmanclub thx for the pics dude... :D

hehehe, might drop by if angel gimme a ride in her lil mini..... :lol: