ZTH KuChiNG zone

swap with me... take my auto gb from b16a.. n i take ur manual gb.... tukar suka sama suka la.. labour charge we take half2.. how???can chack my gb condition 1st... but i know condition still good n u satisfy it....

me also wondering... where our president ho? :thefinger:

deviansoul, a b series fiited with an auto gb might not last if your foot is heavy and also gear ratio might not be suitable.

These day, auto gb is is more cheaper then manual gb. hohoho.... :driver:

haha..I've been saving up for a b16a transplant too..time's hard these days!

deviansoul, a b series fiited with an auto gb might not last if your foot is heavy and also gear ratio might not be suitable.

yup... manual gb type r price can buy engine kosong b16a... hmmmm...

boss, gb that have the pineapple aka LSD memang expensive one.... but don go for the full lock LSD thou make the car sound like it gonna spoil. klock klock klock.... that why i never play honda. everythings that have the R is bloody expensive....

yup..... drive will not in peace... hehehe.. plus clutch racing soung kling kling n full lock lsd klock klock... hard for urban drive.......

no matter what type of car, if you want mod to make it fast then you will lose the drivebility. Those high cam, high compression piston, racing clutch/flywheel will be pain in the ass to drive esp during office hour.
*sigh* this doesn't sound like me, maybe age did catch up with me liao....now ah pek car for daily drive is best, comfy & enjoy the stereo not fcuking loud muffler. Maybe once a while can la.... :biggrin:

no matter what type of car, if you want mod to make it fast then you will lose the drivebility. Those high cam, high compression piston, racing clutch/flywheel will be pain in the ass to drive esp during office hour.
*sigh* this doesn't sound like me, maybe age did catch up with me liao....now ah pek car for daily drive is best, comfy & enjoy the stereo not fcuking loud muffler. Maybe once a while can la.... :biggrin:

now u talk bout age.... hehehe.. myb age can change evrything.. but spirit still ther.. :biggrin: now some ah pek car also sport car... myb not modify car but myb 1 unit sport car.. :driver:

evilvtecdohc: i'll holla at ya if i buy a manual b16a :burnout:

so is a b16a auto tranny good or not? it's not like i'm gonna race around and go nuts everytime i drive, juz maybe the occassional spirited driving:biggrin: at other times it's juz easy cruisin'

evoX2, welcome to the club... hahaha... no la i think you still younger than me. :)

us the older generation now drive ah pek car.... :biggrin:

evilvtecdohc: i'll holla at ya if i buy a manual b16a :burnout:

so is a b16a auto tranny good or not? it's not like i'm gonna race around and go nuts everytime i drive, juz maybe the occassional spirited driving:biggrin: at other times it's juz easy cruisin'

no prob... juz buzz up.. still in gud condition.... can ask mech to inspection 1st... hehe... but make sure manual gb also in gud condition.. bcoz manual gb owest kena hantam... prangggg here... pranggggg ther.... hahaha.. :driver:

aight mate. it's bloody hard to find an EK or integra with an auto B series engine in kch man. been to a few used car dealers, no luck so far :mad:

hahaha.... B series engine also always kenak hantam one... Prang here and Prang There...

High rev engine car sure will be Prang here and Prang there by the previous owner one :driver:... so buying it for 2nd hand will be difficult to know the condition of the engine and the gearboxes unless bring your trustd mechanic to see it before buy.

Bump: High rev engine car sure will be Prang here and Prang there by the previous owner one :driver:... so buying it for 2nd hand will be difficult to know the condition of the engine and the gearboxes unless bring your trustd mechanic to see it before buy.

unles use b series auto... seldom prang here n ther.... hehe.. no mood to prangggg... :driver: if manual b series ofcoz kaki gatal want to prang here n ther.. :biggrin:

Bump: unles use b series auto... seldom prang here n ther.... hehe.. no mood to prangggg... :driver: if manual b series ofcoz kaki gatal want to prang here n ther.. :biggrin:

aight mate. it's bloody hard to find an EK or integra with an auto B series engine in kch man. been to a few used car dealers, no luck so far :mad:

get fromm me then la....
last time got prang, now no more already. :biggrin:

better buy from someone u know, dont get a lemon then u headache. For me, if i want play the car then i'll maintain it, but most i know they just hantam the car never maintain till the engine got problem then repair.
For me, i will dismantle the head & block to check and change the parts. I rather to maintain than repair them.

bro, i'd like to own ur car too, but the thing is i dun have so much cash in hand :argh:

btw, mind sending a pic or two? who noes, it might to be enuff to convince to rob a bank or sumthing :biggrin:

get fromm me then la....
last time got prang, now no more already. :biggrin:

better buy from someone u know, dont get a lemon then u headache. For me, if i want play the car then i'll maintain it, but most i know they just hantam the car never maintain till the engine got problem then repair.
For me, i will dismantle the head & block to check and change the parts. I rather to maintain than repair them.

yaaa... thats true.... until now i still repair 1 by 1 prob from my engine... 20% to go.. so all going tip top condition!! buy from people u dunno ofcoz risk is ther.. but i belive evox2 red machine going tip top... if i hv more cash i also take evox2 car.. hehehe... :biggrin:

last time i got mine half cut also got alot of problems... took me one year to repair this and that.

imagine one year with turbo but k not pisshh here and pisshhh there. hahaha... :biggrin:

evoX2's car is good... get it. no need to think. sayang i'm not Vtec fan or else i will get one myself.