ZTH KuChiNG zone

that ar? i tried ask ppl who hav this fever for tomorrow's event
the event full of smoke sure got don worry :P
travillion is juz a gathering point b4 heading to de event :P

siao bai tu tat u mean is Lanevo? i dun even know him..hehe...i also ever went the event,quite crowded...u ppl got participate the event?:proud:

Bump: siao bai tu tat u mean is Lanevo? i dun even know him..hehe...i also ever went the event,quite crowded...u ppl got participate the event?:proud:

tomorrow you guys going to 'play' at last 2 week place? What time? Might go and have a look.. pretty boring doing nothing..

rained T.T

DSC_0125.jpg

DSC_0111.jpg

DSC_0100.jpg

DSC_0098.jpg

DSC_0094.jpg

DSC_0092.jpg

DSC_0081.jpg

DSC_0080.jpg

DSC_0078.jpg

DSC_0077.jpg

DSC_0060.jpg

think again :P

rex79gt....hi....nice to meet u ppl here....wat u wan me to intro ler?

what potato? mr potato or pringles?? :biggrin:

i tot bcos of sony gal u must had buy lots of stuff from her ma....
rex79gt....hi....nice to meet u ppl here....wat u wan me to intro ler?

Bump: All is from PHENG ELECTRICAL

ahaha.. was about to leave house and it rained. Cancelled the plan. stayed back instead. Lepas cuci kereta mah.. lol

no1 shot is the best of all. I like panning shot. Got more panning shots bro? :biggrin:

where the SUpra, 350Z, ? kakaka....

that grey accord is equipped with H22A...don play play.

the missing one is ///M series lei?

nice Evo... yo LanEvo, last night Donny can't make it so i did not pass the moeny to him. will try to pass it to him tonight. anyway..nice mouse.

When can i sit in your evo? never sit in a modded Evo 7.

nice Evo... yo LanEvo, last night Donny can't make it so i did not pass the moeny to him. will try to pass it to him tonight. anyway..nice mouse.

no worries, I'm in town this week. :biggrin:

in the last pic got Supra.. hiding next to the CRX.. :biggrin:

now.. which accord you meant? I dont see any accord in the pics lei :confused:

hidding beside the rx7 and infront of the superbra :driver:

at least, he got the red GTR in the pic. hohoho...

hidding beside the rx7 and infront of the superbra :driver:

at least, he got the red GTR in the pic. hohoho...

haha.. I wanted to reply "where got GTR ??

then after I look properly in the picture, then I spotted it. Hahahahaha.. :rofl:

went spring the other day, i think i know which 'sony g' mr. president refer to liao.. heheh

went Spring the other day also... and saw the blond and curly hair sony gal. must be this one liaw la... ahaha.. :thefinger: and suddenly the Sony shop so many people. hahaha...

DSC01643.jpg

Glowing Red Tuubo..

i went kch last week, i know which sony girl tat u guys mention...haha.. :rofl:

Bump: i went kch last week, i know which sony girl tat u guys mention...haha.. :rofl: