ZTH KuChiNG zone

taiko siao bai tu said meet at travillion sunday noon :P
go hav drinks b4 going to de event

travillion ok....but only the front section. i cant go to the back car park, my car cant cross the stupid hump.

walao
bmw also kena ar?
i think u buy helicopter better lo :P

so sunday 1.30pm at travillion meet, choose either one of the coffee shop to wait for others :P (shop wif leng lui has higher possibility)

Bump: walao
bmw also kena ar?
i think u buy helicopter better lo :P

so sunday 1.30pm at travillion meet, choose either one of the coffee shop to wait for others :P (shop wif leng lui has higher possibility)

what time?????? And which shop got leng lui? President should intro which shop is better...

duh~ i long time no go travillion, need to survey 1st -.-
1.30pm le :P
wait till 2.30pm then head to the event :P

quiet ho... i'm just got back to office after whole day meeting at Merdeka Palace. fuuu..so tired.

never see any beautiful sony gal at The Spring lei. TOm boy and auntie one i saw before. hahaha....

the gal at Tun Jugah SOny also not bad but got attitude lo. went there to buy PSP but shoo my lilttle gal away from the showcase. Kanasai... so end up no no buy. And also kenak conned by that Sony Centre before also when getting my digital cam.

Mr President, you call your brother to go also lo... hahaha... just give me an sms when you guys decide on the venue.

Lan, OK..ON.sure or not limited edition? haha..

hahaha... u will know when you become a father. Father and mother never buy anything so expensive for themselves but can buy expensive things to thier kids. as for me, i being thinkin of getting a PS2 but till know end up with nothing. my kid go to lodge some more.. next term school fee is coming...

At least, my wife ask me to get the iphone for myself as she say it will worth it and treat it as a present from me to me. haha...

lol
rich ppl kids go lodge de la :p

anyway, e3 i think u ask smet go then i only can ask my bro go
smet go sure my bro wont missed it :P

fxxx, this morning i juz washed my car n now rain :(

Let the rain falls n wash away my tears~~~~ T.T for my car turned dirty again

ahaha...ur bro got go, sure s.met will go also. hehe...

ask LanEvo to ask 2345 to go lo...

i working in s'pore so wil not be able to join ur TT on sunday.. Anyway, i wil go bck kch at the end of May...WOW..damn shiok:rofl: