huh huh... he got a S15?? wah sei... LanEvo, ur also fully loaded with HKS parts lei..
mine is nothing compare to his.
he's nice in person la.. just "family background" got issue nia.
huh huh... he got a S15?? wah sei... LanEvo, ur also fully loaded with HKS parts lei..
evoX2, Rain Forest Festival 2008!
evoX2, yes... go fishing!!![]()
i mean real fishes not those fishes with two legs.
really, y don u call me?? wen can hav lunch together mah... free call me lah.. hehehe
haha wasn't sure if it was you sanzo, only caught a quick glimsp cos I was turning into the junction where u were turning out of, love your DC2 spoiler!The other EK behind you was a friend of yours too?
i not sure who he is but he start 2 tail me since at Ang Cheng Ho there, we stop zecon traffic light going 2 bintawa. once green, both of us step on gas n.. play sprint, i manage 2 cut a forklift in front but he can't catch me during da round about. i actually outrun him. hehehe. same color white but i guess he is diff. mine is champion white wif dc2 spoiler while he has a stock spoiler... it wuz a short meet but fun...
wow, with that traffic during lunch hour?should've taken the turn into Zecon toll and brought it on there,hahaha!btw,your ride's really eye-catching, esp with the top panel of your spoiler (is there a specific name to this part?lol) painted black,right?
all my expat colleagues are going except me...I'm taking this coming Sat off to go to the RFMF hehe,first time!
hey man.. wey do i get da ticket n price 4 a ticket?? i think i'm gonna ask my gf stay home while i go jolly in da jungle.. heheheee...
:hmmmm: