ZTH KuChiNG zone

IMHO, if u plan to change sterring, must well get aftermarket directly..

mr president, u have uncharted to play wat...

how come all the shop here own by NB one?? u know here got sell the dc2 black recaro?? lazy to bring back from KL. But most important i got the rear black recaro, its so fucking rare in malaysia :proud: haha.....

so u proud wit ur rear black recaro la.... huhuhuhu.. i think mines ther hv 1 pair recaro not sure comin frm DC2 or Evo... black color... go ther la... lots of stuff u can find...

hey hey, so how many of you going to meet up at mojo tmr night??

president, i know you are free one, don't always play games only. :adore:
e3, i can fetch u, so no excuse :P
Lan, so long only come back kuching once, so must have fun & happy.
web948, just stay there after 11pm...
evil, don't keep on going bako only :P

did i left out anyone else?? :hmmmm:

i wan metal gear~ don wan others~

i remmeber there;s a bride bucket leather seat price stated RM1000
kinda nice coz cream colour

fri nite/midnite TT at mojo on ka?~~~?~

Wow how much was it priced at evilvtecdohc81? I haven't been there in a while already!

i dunno still ther o nt.... i forgot.. but the price i only see it for 1 time only.. after that i go other section.. hahaha.. this weekend u can go ther.. MOMO TYPE R DC5!!!!

i already booked by my friend liao la.... they wanna finish my cordon blue.

Quite a lot of MOMO race lying around at Mine's the last time I went, try your luck and you may find one of decent condition!

Just curious, tat place got GT wing anot :D

your ori spoiler looks much nicer. if gt wing, i feel it will much nicer with CF trunk as well.

Any shop here repair real CF parts? I got one CF lips have some crack at the bottom.

Lan, just curious, you hood is ori alu spray black or changed to CF hood already??

will get cf boot together with GT wing la..

But cf tend to change color over times. especial bonnet.. i want to know where to repair/r-spray cf also

ori one... charge speed..should have bought varis last time.. quality better.

if jap CF, the most is become faded, just need a normal clear coat will be ok.

i see SMET do carbon spliter for topware's integra la

don think it's easy to repair also -.-
unless send to race craft

i've seen carbon [arts that lose "shinny" paint
so cham -.- dono spray back will hav the original feel o not

lanEvo most things carbon la,like his friend evo9