ZTH KuChiNG zone

Sanzo, everyone is welcome....

Webeck, i see. Was fishing there that sunday afternoon. ;p

Fishing is allowed there?I was just debating with my friend that it's not cos there's a warning signage hahaha,COOL!

Sanzo, everyone is welcome....

Webeck, i see. Was fishing there that sunday afternoon. ;p

Mr Rex President Neo Evolution Type RR, my focus is stock standard. Very slow, totally slow and always smell smoke from Type R, Evos, Scubby, NEO, VIOS, and most of the time SLK. (Small Little Kancil).

then we test test ba~ to prove mine is slower than yr WRC stock car

can't wait for this saturday TT~ hehe

hehe -.-
tonite wanan take my ps3 lo~ after my OT til 8pm~

taikor siao bai tu, how much u wanan let go yr game ar?
i wanan consider 1st~ no money how ar?~

which one u interested? let me find my game first.. i tink some still with my friend..

u getting blakc or white PS3? Get dual shock 3 as well.

i think black nice la, white will look yellowish after years
i know the normal controller only bo -.-

cheap cheap sell to me la
coz i totally empty n negative amount for my pockets

o i'll juz wait to GT5 hav complete version out la
hehe
o u hav any other nice games wanan sell? coz i scare i buy only i play yet my bro no play n stil looking for game -.-

the one comes with PS3 doesn't "vibrate", it's call sixaxis. If u want "vibrate" one, u need to get DualShock 3.

WTF -.-" no vibrate?!?!??!?! later i ask see if can get dualshock3
thanx~

izzit possible to ask u help me bring games back n i pay u on saturday?
like GTA4, will that b cheaper? coz the price i get RM200 la -.-

WTF la~ 1400 is for china made ps3, japan need 1480
original controller, is what dualshock3 need RM200+
if trade in juz to get dual shock3 need pay more RM100+
walau, i think if like this then i really no money for GTA 1st lo
lanEvo, i think i need yr help to bring back stuff if u don mind T.T

depends on wat u want.. i cannot bring back PS3 for u cause it's damn heavy!! Game can la..

game n 1 dualshock3 ok liao la~
help me see need how much
LE MGS4, normal GTA4, 1 dualshock3
for the game i get from kl r RM505 total while the controller will b RM172 la
see if u can help me bring back then on TT i treat u eat
hehe thanx

so many ps3's talk here, i'm too poor to own one :bawling: even 19 years old owning one.....

me wan loan more lo -.-
sweat

7months cannot use money T.T
1480(japan spec) + 631 (LE MGS4, GTA4, dualshock3 controller) =RM2111

taikor lanevo~ check yr PM~

rm2100 can get ps3 now?? not bad...how much is the game cost?? still can't play those "ahem" game?

PM replied.. Get one at a time la... no need to get so many game game in one time.. also.. DS3 is not a must la.. :P

i think it's less than SGD600 ~ RM1.4k+

U buy 7-9 PS3 games equal to one PS3 :P

lan, is the ps3 cheaper in sing?? or u got kang tau to source for cheaper console??

no kang tau.. tat's the PS3 RRP. Game can source for pre-owned one which is slightly cheaper..

so sad..... T__T

wanna cry liaw.. 19 yo can have PS3 but me even PS1 also don have.

*sniff* *sniff*

webeck, No fishing sign are only for the jetty that are locked. And u spotted my slow car there.