ZTH KuChiNG zone

if exchange for free food then i'm willing for few days....

this sunday at sejingkat.....sat night i;m back...

haha.. free food ar... waa..

sejingkat very hot... car oso hot2 ther.. track very short hehe.. will eat ur smoke... huhuhu.. if im nt goin anywher,i try to come... juz buzz

then this sunday i wan go see see liao

bout the special discount stuff i'll try go discuss see how la
as we not too many ppl also -.-
coz ppl who do business sure think of ROI

sejingkat very hot... car oso hot2 ther.. track very short hehe.. will eat ur smoke... huhuhu.. if im nt goin anywher,i try to come... juz buzz

sunday come la...but my car still no time to service yet..long overdue already

maybe neolution STI type RR :D

wah lan :thefinger: that limited edition, one in kch only....

then next sat u'll give us a surprise car is it??

agree wif u
no cool air intake

beside, President's type R is ferrari red le~
if any of u watch gundam, u ppl may know what red stands for~ hehe

rex79gt,gundam??so red stand for??

evox2,i try la... myb after that can service ur car.. hehe
my plan is saturday nite or friday nite... but u still in kl.. sunday ok la..

after sunday then i'll service so i give u advantage for now, i wont rev over 8k rpm deal??

aiyak... malu la... huhuhuhu... u rev until 8k,i try with my small machine to catch u... so i can know how far i can go.. ofcoz i cant potong u la.... dont worry... hehe

u wont rev 8k but u rev 10k -.-
hehe

in gundam, the red symbol is for, red comet~ 3 times faster than normal units~
i remember last yr i go sepang see Japan GT there's a red soarer has the red comet sticker as well
hehe

neolution STI type RR in kuching -.-"? how come i dono de

if evox2 rev 10k sure i will tinggal blkng 1km!!

waaa... if i put that sticker too myb can overtake evox2 hehe..

if i rev 10k now u will beat me cos my engine will kaboomm....too long didnt service...

ask mr president type R, he's the president of type R associates
his R red til his car also red

aih
u ppl hav 170hp 180hp
i now only hav less than 110hp car driving -.-
so sad
even a rabbit can jump faster than my car go

i wan go source for the drag info liao~ hehe
mr. president type R~ enjoy hugging the exhibition gals ar~
u spent RM130 le~

sunday come la...but my car still no time to service yet..long overdue already

wah lan :thefinger: that limited edition, one in kch only....

then next sat u'll give us a surprise car is it??

kekeke. must be car ar? basikal can anot?

san lun che pao de kuai......

hehe... rev till 8k enuf already laa....

which 1 better ha??h22a or f20??

h22a not good...too heavy. produce good power but powerband not ideal...F20B from s2000 should be good but its rear wheel drive...
k20a still way to go or b20b stroke up 2.3l

eih? I thought Kuching got 400hp car right? kekekekeke.. dunno the owner is here or not.. hahhaa.. :laugh: