ZTH KuChiNG zone

thinking thinking
since fuel price so high
may consider don wanan mod car liao

wan buy ps3 n play wif metal gear 4
hehe

just bought it last week....the graphic...fuhhhh....to die for...hehehehe:ahhhhh:

lan, get some more sai bai tu's family :biggrin:

rex, seriously i can't access zth frequently, next week i'll in KL, then maybe to brisbane... so better find someone else...or u become mr. president better, since ur ride got rabbit+ type R + evolution + sti :thefinger: :biggrin: :thefinger:

don wan la
me drive proton where can b Mr President
later let the rabbit families flame me in the end as i sure i younger than most of u here :P

The top one isn't from 350Z right? I think it's from 300ZX by looking at the rear windscreen shape and angle.

E3, how about SC430? oh wait.. its a 4.3L V8. Not a good idea. :rolleyes:

hmmm.. 2 door sports car.. not many choices within the affordable price range. If got really huge money to waste on, waste it on BMW E92 335i, straight six twin turbo. Seen one zooming at Satok with Miri plate (QML), grey color. Damn nice. But the price also nice la.. RM468K, 200K less than the M3. :rofl:

i think soarer is 2 seaters, but it has 3.0 like other lexus if not mistaken
get silvia better la~
(my dream car is M3 csl) :biggrin:

just bought it last week....the graphic...fuhhhh....to die for...hehehehe:ahhhhh:
don poison me liao~
metal gear 4 wanan come out adi T.T
i wan play GT5 also (Simulation mode)

hope soon will kena jackpot then can buy everything including presents for u all~
hehe
(if possible i'll do :rolleyes: )

no no... can't be a president cos my car slow bai. Saturday afternoon ah? mayvbe ask lanevo to get donny out and i might get a few rx7 if they are not working.

FE9, now driving X5 right? hahaha.. or he can get his 350Z out also. white color open top. ;p

rex, me not wrc focus driver ok.. me driving old man car. hahaha...

just saw some of the previous post. For both of the workshops. there are pro and con as nobody is prefect. It just a matter of opinion or who is ngam with who that all.

ah beng's classic words: "no try never know"
hehe

aiks
u ppl all drive nice cars n ask ppl come wif nice cars
me driving proton a bit paiseh ler T.T

ah beng's classic words: "no try never know"
hehe

aiks
u ppl all drive nice cars n ask ppl come wif nice cars
me driving proton a bit paiseh ler T.T

whatever cars also still ok la bro, to me as long as you buy it with your hard-earned cash, not showing off with what their daddy/mummy buys la....ok la proton tuhh....me also drive a proton what...now fuel increase at least can stabilize your budget cos Campro engine is quite frugal in fuel consumption...unless u drive an auto that's different la...kehkehkeh...:ridinghorse:

my proton is lend from my dad de
hehe

but all the mods r from my hand earned money :P
campur engine FC very very high
especially i'm driving auto -.- (knew i should choose manual since auto is for paktoh yet i hav no one's hand to grab when driving!~ T.T)

Metal solid out liao meh? I tot it's next week? Playing GTA4 now.. very good.. u should try :biggrin:

GT5 i only played few times and stop, still have devil may cry to clear.. too many games, too little time..

no no... can't be a president cos my car slow bai. Saturday afternoon ah? mayvbe ask lanevo to get donny out and i might get a few rx7 if they are not working.

FE9, now driving X5 right? hahaha.. or he can get his 350Z out also. white color open top. ;p

rex, me not wrc focus driver ok.. me driving old man car. hahaha...

e3, tat one is EE9, not FE9. FE9 is silver e9... 2345 ar? I'll ask him out dun worry....

lol
i saw that white 350z also
18" o 19" i forgot but really nice

don poison me la
me earning 600 a month nia T.T
i kno GTA 4 very nice
hehe

but for me metal gear 4 is the most important~

waiting for GT4 come out n play in psp liao~

Metal solid out liao meh? I tot it's next week? Playing GTA4 now.. very good.. u should try :biggrin:

GT5 i only played few times and stop, still have devil may cry to clear.. too many games, too little time..

i meant the ps3 ler....that mgs maybe somewhere next week baru out...for now only have 4 cd, GT5 prologue, Haze, NBA street and Guitar Hero 3....hahaha.....quite funny playing the guitar hero with the wireless guitar...feels like real professional guitar player ler...:thrasher:

u guys all so rich playing ps3 liao..i still stuck in xbox :thefinger:
waiting for ps3 able to play ahem ahem disc....too poor to buy ori disc...

so confirm 21-june afternoon we have convoy?? I'm leaving kch tmr night, so better confirm it now, cant access here frequently.
anyway try gather more cars :biggrin:

Rex, u be our president then?? :wavey:

me 2
no $$$ play original
but the games that worth me play is, GTA4, MGS4, GT5

me drive proton slow car cannot even catch up a rabbit o type R-.-

evoX2, u go the find chicks again ar?
help me find rims can bo?
hehe

rich no lah....kaya only maa....the benefit of menabung from childhood....

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/kaya.jpg

me 2
no $$$ play original
but the games that worth me play is, GTA4, MGS4, GT5

me drive proton slow car cannot even catch up a rabbit o type R-.-

evoX2, u go the find chicks again ar?
help me find rims can bo?
hehe

go for work, need earn $ now petrol so ex, must work harder.

What rims u want? how many inch? pcd? most important budget too.....

i wan 17"~ 114,3holes x4
7jj-7.5jj
better to b forged japan rims~
my budget max is RM2500 la
should b enuf adi if u go klang see :P

then u'll b able to come back in time for TT bo?
hehe

3 holes?? 2500 for jap 17" with tires? i thk not so easy lo....

sure i'll back for tt :biggrin:

i mean 114.3 la~ T.T
if possible find the holes like 4/5
maybe one day can get a rabbit o type R to fit in
hehe

how long u going there?
u come back TT then go back again ar?
keng