hehe
u know him also la -.-
dono if he can lend me microtech for my neo bo
hehe
Both have their own + and - points... no nice to mention that in public forum. If you want I can share mine and friend's exp with u during TT la.
rex79gt, vtec who know how to tune microtec?
the switch over dongle is add-on, doens't comes with emanage... and not sure emanage blue support the switch doogle anot cause my car cannot take emanage blue...

hi there....
i'm also from kuching....
call me chaboy 0133945727 or pm
with me have:
1. brand new greddy emanage ultimate with complet harness n soft ware
from mutiara motor... cheep sale rm2150 (dealer price) for all.... u can
install with LMS
all modified car can use....
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00650.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00652.jpghttp://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00650.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00653.jpghttp://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00651.jpg
2. brand new custom alloy radiator for evo1/2/3/ gsr/mivec/ wira/satria/putra...
very low degree 78degree on the road.... rm950 negosss
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/IMAGE_018-1.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC00614.jpg
what mod u done on ur engine? if just normal intake, exhaust mod will be overkill with mircotech.
lan, u running standalone or piggyback now?
u guys prefer TT or convoy??
Don't worry underage also can join, u just ask e3 or siao bai tu don't bring u any gals then is ok![]()
convoy will b ok... lepak at serian ther.. will b cool.. 
TT/convoy
list of members:
1. LanEvo (siao bai tu)
2. evoX2 (Type R man)
3. e3 (WRC focus driver)
4. rex79gt (Neolution STI Type Racing Rabbit)
5. evilvtecdohc81
location: to b announced (maybe at evoX2's home bbq rabbit meat)
date & time: 20 june 2008AD afternoon
objectives: welcome taikot LanEVO back~ -..-
for whom i missed in the list plz update yrself :P
u b organiser ok liao la~ (president type R is yr title~)
since u the 1st request for TT
hehe
TT at where?
go LMS see siao bai tu on service ar -.-"?

FE9, where r u? Need ur evo to join the TT also :P dun hide behind...

there you go...don't think the "rear seat" can even put a puppy! :aetsch:
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/interior.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/350z_katz_suedeinserts.jpg