ZTH KuChiNG zone

db still follow very close... but the ek looks comfort lead and the db looks heavy rev.. ermm.. got black waja mivec that nite oso.. the db already convert 2 type r??still cant asume wut the ek use inside..

nt sure bout the ek.. but it looks dark.. black or blue i think..

that db used to be quite fast. i know his engine spec, all i can tell u is with some serious mod inside. Now his engine got some problem, loss some compression.
If u want to see the king of vtec, look for black EF 7X7X. Purely 1.6, it will give most of the snail cars a shock. That car still with interior attached, not those kosong junkies.

E3,

Think i saw u the other day (10 Jan) along 4 1/2 miles. I was behind ur car.

Lan, go to Boulevard is it? your car so eye catching most probably he would see.
E3's car also so obvious, one of it's kind in Kuching :biggrin:

most EK in Kuching with Type R look are mostly have Type R inside. :) some even might have BOT. There goes with DB also. Most Honda with simple mod such as the Type R look r very dangerous. They look even more dangerous if u see RED Recaro inside with red carpets plus trimming and 15" or 16" Rims. Thosde Honda with 17-18" rims is not that dangrerous. Please don confuse with CAP AYAM bucket seat.

I've seat in one of those EK with Type R look and RED recaro b4. :biggrin:

Lan, go to Boulevard is it? your car so eye catching most probably he would see.
E3's car also so obvious, one of it's kind in Kuching :biggrin:

No. Was on the way to my sis in law house. I drive Prado tat time so dun think E3 regconize it's me.. keke.

Also, was at Jln Song the other day with my evo and the Kancil park next to my car kena break in!! =_=||

Lan, aiyo...how come no honk honk... :) I was on the way to S.MET to lim teh. Now u mention it, i think i did saw a Prado there. That white EK Type-R ah... k not sit one la. After eating and u sit in it, gurantee ur head and stomach will be turned upside down and wan to vomit. hahaha....fast and furious.

Jalan Song is famous for break in already. I seldom go there these day, my mum don allowed me to use her Prado there. hehehe... T_T She say that the possibility of her Prado to be stolen is higher than my Ford.

EvoX2, that black hatchback EF ka.. that one is sure fast. I wan EK Type R too but k not afford it.

For honda here, the most dangerous still those old skol EF & EG hatch. Those ek 4 doors, DB even with type R inside very hard to catch up with them due to the power weight ratio.
One more thing to look out for is the rims, those with Stock type R rims is always slower than those in real SSR rims :biggrin:

hahaha...now u mention it and yep i miss out that rim parts.

I had 2 pcs of Wedsports RP01 rims that alot of Type R owners want it. I got it in NB for only RM80 and the offer up to RM300 for both.

Beside jalan song, better watch out at BDC area at night. One of my friend's Ninja been robbed at knife point.

Well that's some bad news though as the area around jalan song are quite famous for it's foods and chinese dvds and usually packed with cars and ppl. Guess i'll have to take extra precaution whenever i go there. But those areas around the shops are usually brightly lit and packed with ppl? Unless you are parking quite far away from the shops, then this problem will arise i guess. Anyway to all who frequent jalan song often, park as close as possible to where u are heading just to be safe.

Lan, aiyo...how come no honk honk... :) I was on the way to S.MET to lim teh. Now u mention it, i think i did saw a Prado there. That white EK Type-R ah... k not sit one la. After eating and u sit in it, gurantee ur head and stomach will be turned upside down and wan to vomit. hahaha....fast and furious.

U drive very fast wo. My car cannot catch up :p

His EK quite comfort le (except the exos.... really loud!). kekeke. i think his airtrek more bouncy than EK after he changed the airtrek suspension.. haha.

Well that's some bad news though as the area around jalan song are quite famous for it's foods and chinese dvds and usually packed with cars and ppl. Guess i'll have to take extra precaution whenever i go there. But those areas around the shops are usually brightly lit and packed with ppl? Unless you are parking quite far away from the shops, then this problem will arise i guess. Anyway to all who frequent jalan song often, park as close as possible to where u are heading just to be safe.

Nole, the Kancil park very near pizza hut but still kena break in and that's around 1p.m noon!

Also be careful when u go in ur car, my friend saw a lady kena rob @ Jln Song also - She put her bag @ the pasenger side b4 she when in her car and someone straight away open the passenger side door and took her bag... lunch time also.

kuching is not safe anymore. Snatch thieves are everywhere. This really stop me from fitting in a 2 din player.

evoX2, is tat ur car - red honda? The splitter looks nice man. Where u get it?

Nole, the Kancil park very near pizza hut but still kena break in and that's around 1p.m noon!

Also be careful when u go in ur car, my friend saw a lady kena rob @ Jln Song also - She put her bag @ the pasenger side b4 she when in her car and someone straight away open the passenger side door and took her bag... lunch time also.

In that case, it shouldn't happened as there are ppl around expecially shop owners and customers. Probably most of the ppl went out for lunch at that time therefore the area = quite vacant = target for theives. But at night you can be sure be damn sure the area will be packed like sardines with cars and ppl so less worries la(if u park near the shoplots). But then parking can pain in the a$$ as i've been there before. In order to find a suitable brightly lit area and near the shoplots if not just in front, i spent 20-30 minutes going round and round while burning petrol as well:mad: unless it's your luck:biggrin: . But if that the price to pay in order to have a peace of mind, i'll take it anytime.

kuching is not safe anymore. Snatch thieves are everywhere. This really stop me from fitting in a 2 din player.

Well unless u are going for movies and looks then go for 2 din player. Or else go for single din player with detachable faceplate. Then u'll have no worries lo. IMHO most single din players can produce better sound output than 2 din players.

Lan, that's my :slug:, splitter got it from KL. Don't really nice, i just used them to protect the lips cos my ride bit low.

Well unless u are going for movies and looks then go for 2 din player. Or else go for single din player with detachable faceplate. Then u'll have no worries lo. IMHO most single din players can produce better sound output than 2 din players.

2 din with LCD good le.. can test DVD after buy from Jln Song.. keke. I want to install also but too ex for me la.

Unless u want to show to every1 including potential theives that u got some nice 'stuff' in your car? hehe

Are u kidding me? Well IMHO the 2 din dvd player only cost a fraction off your ride hehe. But then u have to bear with the idea of your car getting break in everytime u park your car outside. I have an excellent 'idea' where you can cover your 2 din h.u with a 'piece of black cloth' everytime u park your car outside? cabutz:burnout:

yup... that area i heard so much thing happen.. i can count how many time i go ther for minum2.. but i use another car or my fren take me if i think that place nt safe n want 2 stay for hour relax.. not only jln song, any place oso nt safe.. even im nt use branded cd player oso i cabut the panel coz i will nt spend my money 2 buy door window!!!

evox2,that is ur machine???waaaaa... nice... hehehe... dc is the best!!!! :) 4 me.. hehehe..