ZTH KuChiNG zone

they should organize the borneo drag race in kuching :)

1 reason i think,brunei ppl hard 2 go here i mean kch.. better they go 2 miri juz near.. our market frm ther.. hehee.. got wut i mean..
but kch ppl wil get insane bring car frm kch to miri.. huh!!

nope, it's in miri. Last time used to have kuching drag race, how come this year no news yet?

Oww that sucks then, have to haul our a$$es all the way to miri just to have a peek? Well most probably due to not much response from the public i think therefore no1's interested to organize in the recent years. But i have to say 'cat's' here are better equipt nowadays and more and more having 'siput' powa on the sling:rofl: :driver:

who go 2 bako last nite.. great action ther.. got db last nite.. but black ek put sum smoke.. ermm..

U mean they actually did the drag:driver: at nite? Wow then it must be pretty excitting and dangerous as well. How many :slug: there? I haven't got the pleasure to have a peek on drags held at bako yet. How did u know there is a drag going on?

they should organize the borneo drag race in kuching :)

cud b bcoz der is no proper place 4 drag racing... 8 least miri has n airstrip tats use 4 dis kind of events... i hav been 2 a few events in kch b4, n wen u ask me abt safety, place etc....its not appropriate.. remember d 1 in MJC, it went on till nite,d police had 2 cme over 2 cancel it... den hell almost broke lose.dos bikers who supose 2 b competing,"memberontak" n i dnt think d race even finish... safety wise, 2feet away frm cars speeding by.. n towards d end, it seems like a bottle neck..so mayb tats jst it.any rich guys in kch willing 2 build a drag track?? hehehehe....

Oww that sucks then, have to haul our a$$es all the way to miri just to have a peek? Well most probably due to not much response from the public i think therefore no1's interested to organize in the recent years. But i have to say 'cat's' here are better equipt nowadays and more and more having 'siput' powa on the sling:rofl: :driver:

d last race here last year, n evo3 manage a low 10sec quarter mile.... n he did not win...

wud like 2 c more powerful cars racing...so, y not try n make it over??? :wavey: :wavey:

the black (dark green) colour with GT wing one is it? i got race with him before.

yup... dark green i think.. but it looks dark color.. gt wing nt sure.. but it is ek4 doors.. integra db race wit that car that nite.. dark grey i think.. but that ek still lead.. ermmm... ek wit b18???ermmm..

evox,so wut ur result with that ek??hehe..

:biggrin:
U mean they actually did the drag:driver: at nite? Wow then it must be pretty excitting and dangerous as well. How many :slug: there? I haven't got the pleasure to have a peek on drags held at bako yet. How did u know there is a drag going on?

yup... semi drag i think.. a bit insane race ther haha.. last time i saw red crv drag over ther.. cool.. can say many player oso can but sumtime nt 2 many..
if weather ok.. friday nite juz visit ther b4 12 ofcoz sum action ther.. saturday nite oso hv but i go 2 another place.. hehehe.. :tee:

yup... dark green i think.. but it looks dark color.. gt wing nt sure.. but it is ek4 doors.. integra db race wit that car that nite.. dark grey i think.. but that ek still lead.. ermmm... ek wit b18???ermmm..

evox,so wut ur result with that ek??hehe..

what colour is the ek? Shinny blue colour one? blue one with spoon sticker on top of muffler?
That black db i raced before should be different set up as b4, last time should be much faster. The last time he told me he changed xxxx & compression lower already cos his XXXX leaking.

So what's the length the ek lead?

what colour is the ek? Shinny blue colour one? blue one with spoon sticker on top of muffler?
That black db i raced before should be different set up as b4, last time should be much faster. The last time he told me he changed xxxx & compression lower already cos his XXXX leaking.

So what's the length the ek lead?

db still follow very close... but the ek looks comfort lead and the db looks heavy rev.. ermm.. got black waja mivec that nite oso.. the db already convert 2 type r??still cant asume wut the ek use inside..

nt sure bout the ek.. but it looks dark.. black or blue i think..

d last race here last year, n evo3 manage a low 10sec quarter mile.... n he did not win...

wud like 2 c more powerful cars racing...so, y not try n make it over??? :wavey: :wavey:

Well 1st of all i dont have no powafull cars, 2nd mine's only a n.a. running on stocks(not even modified yet), 3rd i wish i had as much free time as u guys, 4th i wish i can make it but i'm still outstation atm will only be back for a short while during cny. Great:mad: .

most EK in Kuching with Type R look are mostly have Type R inside. :) some even might have BOT. There goes with DB also. Most Honda with simple mod such as the Type R look r very dangerous. They look even more dangerous if u see RED Recaro inside with red carpets plus trimming and 15" or 16" Rims. Thosde Honda with 17-18" rims is not that dangrerous. Please don confuse with CAP AYAM bucket seat.

E3,

Think i saw u the other day (10 Jan) along 4 1/2 miles. I was behind ur car.

most EK in Kuching with Type R look are mostly have Type R inside. :) some even might have BOT. There goes with DB also. Most Honda with simple mod such as the Type R look r very dangerous. They look even more dangerous if u see RED Recaro inside with red carpets plus trimming and 15" or 16" Rims. Thosde Honda with 17-18" rims is not that dangrerous. Please don confuse with CAP AYAM bucket seat.

For honda here, the most dangerous still those old skol EF & EG hatch. Those ek 4 doors, DB even with type R inside very hard to catch up with them due to the power weight ratio.
One more thing to look out for is the rims, those with Stock type R rims is always slower than those in real SSR rims :biggrin: